Country: Sudan

City:

Sudan Jobs

COUNTRY DIRECTOR - SUDAN, Khartoum

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Special Assistant (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#91082, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Communications Manager, Khartoum

Organization: Alight

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Financial and Administrative Associate, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Solar Energy Engineer, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Sudan - Head of Mission, Khartoum

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

National Consultant - “Can’t Wait to Learn- Mobile education for out-of-school children in Sudan” Scale up Project, 5 months, Khartoum, Sudan, Khartoum

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Sudan - Project Manager WASH, El Fasher (Darfur)

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 September 2019

Community-Driven Recovery and Safety (CDRS) Programme Manager, Sudan, Garsila

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Darfur Regional Coordinator, El Fasher

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Senior Programme Officer, Sudan, Khartoum

Organization: World Vision

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Executive Associate to UN Resident & Humanitarian Coordinator, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Sudan - Head of Mission, Khartoum

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Sudan - Head of Mission, Khartoum

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Consultancy: Development of the Country Programme for Sudan on “Sustainable Socio-Economic Integration of Refugees and IDPs in Host Communities", Khartoum

Organization: International Labour Organization

Added: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

COUNTRY DIRECTOR - NORTH SUDAN, Khartoum

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Monitoring Assistant SC 5 Kosti (85021), Kosti

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 16 November 2018

Business Support Assistant (Admin)SC4 (87522), Khartoum

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 07 September 2018

Budget & Programming Assistant - SC5 (68561), Khartoum

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 26 October 2017

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019