Country: Sudan

City:

Sudan Jobs

Area Coordinator, Kassala, Kassala State

Organization: Samaritan's Purse

Added: Friday, 30 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Civil Engineer (UNOPS Contractor) IICA-2, Khartoum

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Deputy Country Director - Sudan

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Sudan - A Logistics Coordinator in Khartoum, Maiduguri

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 December 2020

State Coordinator, Nyala

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 25 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 November 2020

Consultant- Final Evaluation

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Friday, 23 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 November 2020

Associate Project Officer, Khartoum

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Operations Advisor - Victim Assistance Advisor, Khartoum

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sudan - A Logistics Coordinator in Khartoum, Khartoum

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Deputy Country Representative - Sudan (GS-13)

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Supply Officer, UNOPS-IICA 2, Khartoum, Khartoum

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Re-advertisement - ICT Analyst, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 18 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Finance and Grants Manager, Sudan-Khartoum

Organization: GOAL

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 19 November 2020

Sudan - A Logistics Coordinator in Khartoum, Khartoum

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Sudan - A Field Coordinator in Kadugli, Kadugli

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 December 2020

Program Support Manager

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 November 2020

Deputy Director of Finance, Khartoum

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Health Coordinator, Khartoum

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Grants Coordinator, Khartoum

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

To Conduct A Technical Assessment Report for Local Market of Air Conditioners, Homebased and Sudan

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 26 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 05 December 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more