Norwegian Refugee Council Jobs

Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator, Education Consortium of Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Chief of Party (CoP), Education Consortium of Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Head of Support - Bamako, Mali, Norwegian Refugee Council, Bamako with 20% travel to the field

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Regional Head of Health, Safety and Security - Dakar Senegal - NRC Central and West Africa, Dakar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Regional Media and Communications Adviser (Kenyan National Position), Nairobi

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Grants Coordinator (Multiple) (Kenyan National Position), Nairobi

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Area Manager, Aden

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Protection Specialist, Kampala

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Grants Coordinator -NRC Jordan, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Humanitarian Access Coordinator SRO Amman, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Education Programme Development Manager (Re-advertisement), Maroua

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Consulting Leader Mexico, Mexico

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 July 2020

Head of Program - Mali, Norwegian Refugee Council, Bamako, with 20% travel to the field

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

NRC INVITATION TO TENDER for DATA COLLECTION SERVICES on "RESEARCH TO SUPPORT COVID-19 RESPONSE IN HUMANITARIAN SETTINGS” Ref #20-BEI-0006

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Regional Head of Advocacy, Media and Communications -NRC - Central and West Africa Region, Dakar, Senegal, Dakar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Regional Program Director - Central and West Africa, Norwegian Refugee Council - Dakar - Senegal, Dakar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Information, Counselling & Legal Assistance Specialist, Bamako (with 50% Niger and Burkina Faso), Bamako 50% and 50% between Niger and Burkina Faso

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Regional WASH Core Competency Adviser - NRC MERO, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Director of Advocacy and Media, Oslo

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Coordinador de Soporte - San CristĂłbal (Solo Nacionales), San CristĂłbal

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 17 June 2021