Norwegian Refugee Council Jobs

NRC INVITATION TO TENDER for DATA COLLECTION SERVICES on "RESEARCH TO SUPPORT COVID-19 RESPONSE IN HUMANITARIAN SETTINGS” Ref #20-BEI-0006

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Regional Head of Advocacy, Media and Communications -NRC - Central and West Africa Region, Dakar, Senegal, Dakar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Regional Program Director - Central and West Africa, Norwegian Refugee Council - Dakar - Senegal, Dakar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Information, Counselling & Legal Assistance Specialist, Bamako (with 50% Niger and Burkina Faso), Bamako 50% and 50% between Niger and Burkina Faso

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Regional WASH Core Competency Adviser - NRC MERO, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Director of Advocacy and Media, Oslo

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Logistics Manager - NRC Jordan, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

ICLA Coordinator "Nationals Only", Mafraq

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 July 2020

Finance Manager, Tegucigalpa

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 July 2020

Area Manager (Area Central) - Iran, Tehran

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 July 2020

Partnership Manager - Iran, Teheran

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 July 2020

Education Consultancy on Learning Outcomes - NRC Jordan, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 July 2020

Coordinador de Soporte - San CristĂłbal (Solo Nacionales), San CristĂłbal

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 17 June 2021

Head of Programme - Bangladesh, Dhaka

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 08 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 July 2020