Norwegian Refugee Council Jobs

Consortium Manager, Beirut

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Policy and Advocacy Advisor, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Information, Counselling and Legal Assistance (ICLA) Project Manager, Irbid

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Area Programme Manager

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Consultancy: Data collection on cross border displacement of Nigeria and Cameroon with emphasis on the impact information has in decision making, Maiduguri

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Information, Counselling & Legal Assistance (ICLA) Coordinator ., Gaza

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Anti-Corruption and Investigations Advisor

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Partnership and Capacity Building Specialist

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Head of Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning (MEAL).

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Head of Support, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Regional Programme Advisor, Dakar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

Coutry Director Burkina Faso & Niger, Ouagadougou

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 18 August 2019

Grants Manager, Beirut

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Programme Development Manager, Livelihoods and Food Security - Mali, Gao, with 50% travels to the field

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Programme Manager - Gambela

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Head of Support - Mali (readvertised), Bamako

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Consultancy: Facilitation of Youth-led Market Assessment, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Regional Finance Controller - HR - Region Asia, Europe & Latin America, Oslo

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Humanitarian Access Group Co - Coordinator, Kabul

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Country Director, Teheran

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

Country Security Manager, Erbil

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Project Manager - Emergency Response

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

ICLA Program Development Manager (PDM) - Niger

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Country Director - Colombia, Bogota

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 18 August 2019