Country: Somalia

City:

Somalia Jobs

Information and Technology Officer, Mogadishu

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

TOR FOR FINE EVALUATION FOR RESILIENCE AND RETURNEE RE-INTEGRATION PROJECT (RRRP) - SOMALILAND, Hargeisa

Organization: CARE

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

End-line Evaluation For Integrated Lifesaving Assistance For Drought & Conflict-Affected Populations In Somalia/Somaliland, (Hargeysa

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 27 July 2019

TERMS OF REFERENCE FOR HYDROGEOLOGICAL/GEOPHYSICAL SURVEY, Hargeisa

Organization: CARE

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Terms of Reference for consultancy for developing a Referral system., Mogadishu

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Call for Proposals Education Cannot Wait – Federal Government of Somalia 2019 Multi-Year Resilience Programme (MYRP)

Organization: Government of Somalia

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Programme Consultant, Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

EMERGENCY DIRECTOR, Hargeisa

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 17 August 2019

Programme Finance Manager - Somalia & Somaliland

Organization: HALO Trust

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Re-advertisement: Programme Analyst, Head of Solutions Mapping, Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Finance Team Leader( Somali National), Baidoa

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Commiunications Officer

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

SENIOR AME OFFICER; KISMAYO, Kismayo

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Project Surveyor, Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

REACH ASSESSMENT OFFICER; HARGEISA, Hargeisa

Organization: REACH Initiative

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Monitoring Evaluation Accountability and Learning Coordinator (MEAL), Mogadishu

Organization: Islamic Relief

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Construction Engineer x 2, Garowe, Puntland

Organization: CTG

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Re-advertisement - Programme Analyst, Head of Experimentation (Open to Somali Nationals Only), Mogadishu

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Project Engineer, Dollow

Organization: CTG

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Senior Project Engineer, Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Finance Coordinator

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Finance Officer, Short-Term Professional, P2 Somalia

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Procurement Associate, Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Somali speaking Technical Adviser on IDPs and Durable Solutions for deployment to Mogadishu, Somalia, Mogadishu

Organization: Norwegian Capacity

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 15 August 2019