Country: Somalia

City:

Somalia Jobs

Re-Advert: Area Communications Coordinator
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Child Protection Project Coordinator
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 April 2017
Business Support Assistant SC6, Mogadishu (44301)
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 04 May 2017
WASH Program Manager, Mogadishu
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 April 2017
Fishery Officer
Organization: FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Request for Proposals - Third Party Monitoring ToR for Food Assistance, Baidoa
Organization: World Vision
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Business Support Assistant, SC6 Mogadishu, Mogadishu
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 04 May 2017
Consultancy - Gender Justice Reform Specialist, Mogadishu
Organization: UN Women
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
WASH Manager - Garowe, Garowe
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 05 May 2017
CONSULTANCY TOR FOR REVIEW AND DEVELOPMENT OF VQF TVET CURRICULUM in PUNTLAND, Garowe
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Senior Monitor and Somalia Programme Coordinator
Organization: CTG Global
Added: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 01 May 2017
Consultancy - Gender Justice Reform Specialist, Homebased with travel to Somalia
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Communication Consultant - BRCiS - Documentation of Field Activities - Somalia
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 26 April 2017
RE-ADVERTISMENT : Project Officer -Rule of Law (SC10), Kisimaio
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 May 2017
RE-ADVERTISMENT: Project Officer - Rule of Law (SC10), Baidoa
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Senior Elections Legal Advisor
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Monday, 17 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Head of Program
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 14 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 April 2017
National Expert, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG Global
Added: Friday, 14 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Project Review Consultant, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG Global
Added: Friday, 14 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Finance and Admin Assistant, Gedo
Organization: Trócaire
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
MONITORING CONSULTANT – SEVERAL POSITIONS (RE-ADVERTISEMENT) - Somali Nationals Only
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 April 2017
LRPS-2017-9131120 - Environmental and Social Expert Firm
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 22 May 2017
Admin Assistant, Garowe
Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017