Country: Somalia

City:

Somalia Jobs

Final Evaluation Of Somalia Integrated Emergency Response Programme In Somalia, 2016
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Policy Advisor, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG Global
Added: Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 31 July 2017
ASSISTANT FIELD OFFICER – NORTH MUDUG (Open to Somali Nationals Only), Galkacyo
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross
Added: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 July 2017
ASSISTANT FIELD OFFICER – NORTH GALGADUUD (Open to Somali Nationals Only), Guri-Ceel
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross
Added: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 July 2017
Somalia Research Coordinator, Mogadishu
Organization: Saferworld
Added: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 09 July 2017
Regional, Outreach Liaison Officer, Mogadishu
Organization: Farsight Africa Group
Added: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 15 July 2017
Project Officer, Water, Sanitation and Hygiene (WASH), Gedo, Jubaland
Organization: Norwegian Church Aid
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Project Officer, Education, Gedo, Jubaland
Organization: Norwegian Church Aid
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Request for Proposals - Dangorayo ARP Education Project, Dangorayo District-Puntland, Garowe
Organization: World Vision
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 July 2017
iCCM Curriculum development for Somalia/Somaliland
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 July 2017
Deputy Chief of Party, Somalia
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 July 2017
Program Officer – Somalia
Organization: Relief International
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 21 August 2017
Terms of Reference: Technical Assistance Supporting Establishment of National Funds – Somalia
Organization: Adeso
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
INTERNSHIP ON PROGRAMMING -PRETORIA, COUNTRY OFFICE , Pretoria
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Emergency and livelihoods market assessment for Puntland, Garowe-Puntland
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 July 2017
Environmental Governance, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG Global
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 21 July 2017
Finance, Administration and Human Resources Manager,, Hargiesa
Organization: Forum Syd
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Roving Finance Manager
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
National Planning and SDG Consultant, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG Global
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Food Security Specialist - Somalia, Mogadishu
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
WASH Specialist - Somalia, Mogadishu
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Consultancy Terms of Reference: Training in Monitoring & Evaluation and Risk Management & Accountability
Organization: Somalia NGO Consortium
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Livelihoods and Enterprise Development Officer
Organization: Adeso
Added: Sunday, 18 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Field Monitor - Galkacyo, Galkacyo
Organization: CTG Global
Added: Sunday, 18 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 31 July 2017