Danish Refugee Council Jobs

Camp Management Officer( Somali National), Luuq
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Camp Management Assistant( Somali National), Luuq
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Camp Management Assistant( Somali National), Belet-hawo
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Protection Monitor( Somali National), Luuq
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
DDG Project Officer-Security&Governance( Somali National), Mogadishu
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
HR/Admin Officer-(Somalia National), Galkayo
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Supply Chain Officer -Procurement Officer, Amman
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Team Leader - Emergency ( Kandahar Province)
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Safety-Team Leader ( Kandahar)
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Sunday, 24 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Field Distribution Assistant, Attica
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Emergency Manager, Buea
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Support Services Team Leader, Djibouti Ville
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
MMC Consultancy: Evidence-based operational responses to mixed migration: study on best practices
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019
Consortia Coordinator, Kabul
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019
Livelihoods Manager, Ajuong Thok
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Regional Administration and Finance Officer (National contract), Yangon
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 07 April 2019
Project Manager - Shelter & Infrastructure (Re-advertisement), Mosul
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
MEAL Specialist, Erbil
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Support Services Manager, Buea
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
Legal Aid Officer, Attika
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
DDG Operations Managers and Technical Field Managers - General Call - Various Global Positions to be filled
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
DDG Risk Education and Non-Technical Survey Project Managers - General Call - Various Global Positions to be filled
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Code of Conduct & Accountability Officer in Tanzania - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Kibondo
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
HOUSING LAND & PROPERTY AND RULE OF LAW ASSESSMENTS // Bentiu and Malakal - South Sudan// Consultancy, Bentiu & Malakal
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019