Danish Refugee Council Jobs

Economic Recovery Coordinator, Damascus

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

Livelihood Officer-Economic Recovery, Amman

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 April 2020

Protection Coordinator

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Camp Management Manager, Mocha

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

Grants Management Coordinator

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Environment & Climate Adaptation Coordinator

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

IT Coordinator-( Somali National), Mogadishu

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Program Manager- Durable Solutions Program( Somali National), Dolow

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Emergency Specialist – Information Management, Sana'a

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 April 2021

H2H Network Risk and Compliance Officer, Geneve

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

Safety Coordinator

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Administration/Information Technology Assistant, Thessaloniki

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Protection Coordinator, Damascus

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Base Manager- Tel Afar, Tel Afar

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Protection Team Leader- Protection, HLP and Peace Building, Koch (Bentiu)

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

H2H Advocacy and Communication Associate, Geneve

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

H2H Network Development Advisor, Geneve

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

WASH and Shelter Coordinator - M/W, Maiduguri

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 06 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Roster- Area Manager (profil francophone)

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 27 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Risk Education and Non-Technical Survey Project Managers - General Call

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 20 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020