Danish Refugee Council Jobs

Regional Finance Controller, Amman

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Asistente de Recursos Humanos, Bogota

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

JIPS - Grants & Budget Management Officer, Geneve

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

Protection Coordinator, Yaounde

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Technical Field Manager- Basra, Basra

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Provision of Consultancy Service for the Evaluation of Emergency Response Mechanism - ERM, Kabul

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Livelihood Officer-Outreach, Mafraq

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Gerente de MPCA (Multi-Purpose Cash Assistance) - Bogotรก, Bogota

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Communications Team Leader "National", Mogadishu

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Project Manager- Civil Society, Tel Afar (Ninewa) and Tikrit (Salah al Din)

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Protection Coordinator - Re Advertisement, Sana'a

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

MEAL Officer (Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning), Nuzha

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Head of Programs, Kampala

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Camp Management Coordinator, Sana'a

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Consultancy Service - Partners Safeguarding

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Consultancy Service - Gender Transformative Programming

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Supply Chain Manager

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Supply Chain Audit and Cash Based Transfers Specialist, Dakar

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

H2H - Advocacy and Communication Associate, Geneve

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Consultancy for: Research on the determinants of destination choices of refugees and migrants in Libya

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Emergency Specialist โ€“ Information Management, Sana'a

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 April 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more