Danish Refugee Council Jobs

Regional Protection Coordinator

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Project Manager- Protection- Mosul (Readv), Mosul

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Regional HR Manager, Tunis, North Africa Regional Office

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Consortium Manager (Economic Recovery), Beirut

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 July 2020

Supply Chain Assistant, Mariupol

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Protection Manager (Mobile Response Team), Juba (Roving)

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Responsable Programme Protection - Bangui, RCA (sous réserve de financements), Bangui

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Responsable Programme Protection - Paoua, RCA, Paoua

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Protection Montoring Assistant, Thessaloniki

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Site Management Support-Community Mobilization Assistant, Thessaloniki

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Driver-Site Operations Assistant, Thessaloniki

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Support Services Manager - Caqueta, San Jose del Fragua (Caqueta), y Nariño

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Responsable Programme Eau-Hygiène Assainissement Covid19 - H/F, Paoua

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Coordinateur Finances H-F, Ouagadougou

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Area Manager, Buea

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Emergency Specialist – Information Management, Sana'a

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 April 2021

Roster- Area Manager (profil francophone)

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 27 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 July 2020