Danish Refugee Council Jobs

Regional Media Advisor (Regional Communications Advisor), Amman

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 20 July 2019

Consultancy for a qualitative research

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

4MI Project Manager (4MiPM) – Bogotá – Colombia, Bogota

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Consultant to conduct Research on the determinants of detention in Libya

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Camp Management Manager, North, Hajja

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 20 July 2019

Finance Officer-Azraq Camp, Azraq Camp

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Finance Coordinator

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Protection Specialist, Hajjah

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Protection Specialist –– Child Protection/Psycho – Social Support, Damascus

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Strategic Advisor, Damascus

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Call for proposal: Service contract for Mixed Migration Monitoring Mechanism Initiative (4Mi) - data collection in Tunisia, Tunis

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Consultance pour une évaluation externe du programme multisectoriel - Programme d'urgence de DRC en République centrafricaine

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Protection Officer - GBV, Azraq Camp

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Mine Risk Education / Community Liaison Project Manager (Extended Deadline), Yangon

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Livelihoods Officer in Georgia - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Zugdidi

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

Code of Conduct Officer in Georgia - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Zugdidi

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

MEAL Officer in Ukraine - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Kyiv

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

Protection Coordinator, Tripoli

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 19 July 2019

Conflict Analysis - Conflict Specialist, Tripoli

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 19 July 2019

Security Coordinator, Tripoli

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 19 July 2019

Supply Chain Officer in Uganda - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Kampala

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Multimedia & Communications Associate, Geneve

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Country Director (Tunisia), Medenine

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Finance Trainee, Kachin State

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 19 July 2019