Country: South Sudan

City:

South Sudan Jobs

Health System Strengthening Specialist, Juba
Organization: Malaria Consortium
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
MEDICAL COORDINATOR (M/F) SOUTH SUDAN
Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
OPERATIONS MANAGER, Juba
Organization: John Dau Sudan Foundation
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
MEAL Manager - South Sudan
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
ES/NFIs State Focal Point - South Sudan
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Area Manager, South Sudan
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Consultant for final evaluation - South Sudan, Juba
Organization: Search for Common Ground
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Programme Associate SC6 (79990), Juba
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Team Leader, HDIG, Juba
Organization: UN Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Resilience Policy Officer, Humanitarian and Resilience Policy Programme, DFID South Sudan, Juba
Organization: Department for International Development
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 28 May 2018
Protection Adviser, Juba
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Country Director, South Sudan, Juba
Organization: Action Africa Help - International
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Team Leader - DGSU, Juba
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Team Leader,HDIG, Juba
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Team Leader - DGSU, Juba
Organization: UN Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Project Manager AICS - South Sudan, Juba
Organization: Amref Health Africa
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Admin/Fin Coordinator (AFC), Juba
Organization: MAGNA
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Hospital Management Technical Advisor, Aweil
Organization: American Refugee Committee International
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Psychosocial Technical Advisor – SOUTH SUDAN, based in Juba
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (Shelter/NFI), Juba
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Programme Coordinator (CCCM), Juba
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Terms of References: SMART Nutrition Survey, SOUTH SUDAN
Organization: CARE
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
ERT - Nutrition Manager, Juba
Organization: Medair
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 July 2018
Grants Management Coordinator, Juba
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018