Country: South Sudan

City:

South Sudan Jobs

Director of HR and Organizational Development, Juba

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

PROTECTION INTERN, Juba

Organization: Polish Humanitarian Action - Polska Akcja Humanitarna

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

PROTECTION CONSULTANT, Juba

Organization: Polish Humanitarian Action - Polska Akcja Humanitarna

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

OI COUNTRY DIRECTOR, Juba

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Project Design & Management Consultant, Juba

Organization: BRAC

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

WASH Project Manager Consultant, Juba

Organization: World Vision

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

EVD Case Management Consultant, Juba

Organization: World Vision

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Cold Chain Specialist - Health Pooled Fund 3: South Sudan

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Country Security Manager, South Sudan (Fixed Term, 12 months)

Organization: Mines Advisory Group

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 06 October 2019

EPI Specialist - Health Pooled Fund 3: South Sudan

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Programme Coordinator HARP, Juba

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 11 October 2019

Head of Logistics*, Juba

Organization: Welthungerhilfe

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 October 2019

WPE Senior Manager (Roving)

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

WASH Programme Manager

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Re-Advertisement ;Project Team Leader Koch – Protection, HLP, and Peace-building

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Logistics Coordinator - South Sudan, Juba, frequent travels to the field locations

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Country Director, Juba

Organization: Islamic Relief

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

National Finance Officer, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Migration Health Expanded Program of Immunization Officer - (UG), Juba

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Head of Programs - South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 12 October 2019

Country Director - South Sudan, Juba

Organization: IsraAID

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Protection Programs Director - South Sudan, Juba

Organization: IsraAID

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Project Controller- Health, Juba

Organization: Cordaid

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Head of Mission – South Sudan, Juba, with frequent travels to field locations

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019