Solidarités International Jobs

IRAQ – CONSORTIUM WASH SPECIALIST – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

FRANCE – MIDDLE EAST DESK ASSISTANT: PROGRAMS AND GRANTS – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 11 August 2020

FRANCE/TOUT PAYS - COORDINATEUR.TRICE FINANCE/RH VOLANT (OSS) - H/F

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 07 August 2020

SYRIA - COUNTRY DIRECTOR - BASED IN AMMAN, JORDAN

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

COLOMBIA – LOGISTICIAN – BUCARAMANGA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

IRAQ – FINANCE AND COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

IRAQ – WASH PROGRAM MANAGER – BARDARASH

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

IRAQ – FIELD COORDINATOR – BARDARASH

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

BANGLADESH – DEPUTY FIELD COORDINATOR FOR PROGRAM – TEKNAF

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

NIGERIA – HR COORDINATOR – MAIDUGURI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

FRANCE - RESPONSABLE EAU, HYGIÈNE ET ASSAINISSEMENT - PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 August 2020

RDC – LOGISTICIEN.NE BASE (H/F) – GNK

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 August 2020

FRANCE – MIDDLE EAST DESK FINANCE ASSISTANT – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 August 2020

LATIN AMERICA – WASH COORDINATOR

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 August 2020

SYRIA – LEARN COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST – AMMAN, JORDAN

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 July 2020

MYANMAR – PROGRAM DEPUTY FIELD COORDINATOR (H/F) – SITTWE

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

RDC - COORDINATEUR.TRICE FINANCIER.ERE (H/F) - GOMA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

MYANMAR – FINANCE MANAGER (H/F) – SITTWE

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

NIGERIA – WASH PROJECT MANAGER – NGALA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

BANGLADESH – DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR FOR PROGRAMS – COX’S BAZAR

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

BURKINA FASO – ADMINISTRATEUR.TRICE (H/F) – OUAHIGOUYA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 July 2020

SYRIA – WASH WORKING GROUP COORDINATOR – NORTHEAST SYRIA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 July 2020

FRANCE - LOGISTICIEN.NE DESK (H/F) - PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 July 2020

BÉNÉVOLAT A DISTANCE – TRADUCTEURS FRANÇAIS->ANGLAIS

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 July 2020