Solidarités International Jobs

MOZAMBIQUE – EMERGENCY DEPLOYMENT
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
YEMEN – ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCE COORDINATOR – ADEN
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019
CONSULTANCY FOR LOGISTICS SPECIALIST ERRATUM
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
CONSULTANCY FOR CAPACITY BUILDING ADVISOR
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
FRANCE AND MISSIONS: TECHNICAL REFERENT WATER, SANITATION AND HYGIENE, MIDDLE EAST
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
RCA – RESPONSABLE PROGRAMME EHA (F/H) – BANGUI
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
RCA – RESPONSABLE PROJET RRM (F/H) – KAGA BANDORO
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
BURKINA FASO – RESPONSABLE DE PROJET EHA – DJIBO
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019
RDC – COORDINATEUR ADMINISTRATIF ET FINANCIER (H/F)- GOMA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
TOUT PAYS- VOLTIGEUR EHA OSS
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
FRANCE/STAGE : ASSISTANT(E) RELATION DONATEURS – PARIS/CLICHY, Clichy
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
RCA- RESPONSABLE PROJET ABRIS / EHA (H/F) – PAOUA, Paoua
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
RCA – COORDINATEUR ACCÈS HUMANITAIRE ET SÉCURITÉ (F/H) – BANGUI, Bangui
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
CAMEROUN – RESPONSABLE DE BASE / LOGISTICIEN (H / F) – MAKARY
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
SYRIA – WASH PROGRAM MANAGER – NORTHEAST SYRIA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
FRANCE – ASSISTANT DESK URGENCE – PARIS/CLICHY
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2019
RCA- COORDINATEUR TERRAIN (H/F) – PAOUA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
YEMEN – PROJECT DEVELOPMENT AND ACCOUNTABILITY COORDINATOR– ADEN/AMMAN
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
RCA –DIRECTEUR PAYS (F/H) -BANGUI
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
RDC – DIRECTEUR PAYS ADJOINT EN CHARGE DE LA REPRÉSENTATION(H/F) – KINSHASA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019
NIGERIA – FSL COORDINATOR – MAIDUGURI
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019
NIGERIA –MEAL COORDINATOR –MAIDUGURI
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019
NIGERIA –FIELD COORDINATOR –NGALA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019
SYRIA – MEAL MANAGER –NORTHEAST SYRIA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019