International Rescue Committee Jobs

Humanitarian Access & Security Coordinator, Aden

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 23 October 2020

Regional Humanitarian Context Analyst, Amman

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Assistant(e) au Programme Protection, N'Djamena avec de frรฉquents dรฉplacements sur le terrain

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Director, Supporter Engagement & Retention Mass Marketing, New York, NY

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Director, Supporter Acquisition Mass Marketing, New York, NY

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Finance & Compliance Lead, Lubumbashi

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deputy Director of Operations, Dar es Salaam

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Development Director, Oakland, CA

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Supply Chain Coordinator, Aden

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Nutrition Manager (CARB Consortium), Juba

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Grants and Compliance Coordinator, Bangui

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deputy Director of Finance, Bangui

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Director Financial Planning & Management

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Senior Director, USA Mass Market Revenue, New York City

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

Deputy Director of Emergencies, Addis Ababa

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Senior Integrated Protection Coordinator, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Technical Advisor, Education and Technology, New York, NY

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Senior Grants Manager

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Deputy Director of Programs, Amman

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 December 2020

Deputy Director of Programs, Bujumbura

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 28 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 27 September 2020

Deputy Director Programs

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Regional Grants Advisor

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

(Senior) Regional Project & Grants Manager- PlayMatters

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 21 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Business Systems Analyst, Nairobi

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 21 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more