International Rescue Committee Jobs

Technical Advisor, Enterprise Development and Job Creation, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Finance Officer_WISH2ACTION, Nairobi

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Mental Health & Psychosocial Support (MHPSS) Manager, Tripoli

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Deputy Finance Director, Bogota

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Grants Manager, Derek

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Women's Protection and Empowerment Coordinator, Abidjan

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Asistente M&E para Mecanismo de Quejas y Reclamos MEDELLIN, MEDELLIN

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

Asistente de Supply Chain MEDELLIN, MEDELLIN

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deputy Director of Operations, Goma

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Coordinateur/trice de la préparation et de la réponse, N'Djamena avec de fréquents déplacements sur le terrain

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Integrated Protection Coordinator, Derek

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Regional Measurement of Actions Coordinator, Nairobi

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Assistant Finance Controller

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Senior Health Coordinator

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

GBV Sub-Cluster Field Coordinator, Juba

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 25 July 2020

Consultancy for the development of a Protection Analytical Framework

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Cross-Border Collaboration Coordinator

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Child & Youth Protection & Development Coordinator, Bangui

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

North East Syria Protection Working Group Coordinator, Derek

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 25 July 2020

Instructional Designer - Microlearning

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Technical Advisor, Environmental Health

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 19 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Regional Communications Specialist, Kampala

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Regional Policy & Advocacy Advisor, Kampala

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Grants & Partnership Coordinator, Derek

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 July 2020