World Food Programme Jobs

Job Title: Administration Officer P2 (STP), Khartoum
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Beneficiary Feedback Mechanism (BFM) Helpline Operators SSA4 Damascus, Damascus
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Business Support Assistant (Programme ) SC4- Damascus VA026-2019, Damascus
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
IT Operations Associate SC6 Derezor, Derezor
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Driver FTG2-Qaimishly VA022-2019, Qamishly
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
National Logistics Officer (Port Operations), Tartous
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Driver SC2- Tartous VA020-2019, Tartous
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Programme Assistant (Livelihood & VAM) FT G5-Qamishly VA018-2019, Qamishly
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019