Organization: Mercy Corps

Mercy Corps Jobs

Temporary Financial Inclusion Specialist, Goma
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
DEPUTY CHIEF OF PARTY - DFAP, Bukavu
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Chief of Party - PRIME II, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Chief of Party, Sahel Collaboration and Communication Activity - Burkina Faso, Niamey
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Nutrition Team Lead, PRIME II - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Director of Programs - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
IDEAL's East Africa Regional Facilitator, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
Long-Term Consultant - Gender & Global Partnerships Advisement - Canada (with travel), Ottawa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Cash Consortium of Iraq Director, Erbil
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 13 April 2019
Grants Manager - Erbil, Iraq, Erbil
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 07 April 2019
Temporary - Program Performance and Quality Manager - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Grants and Compliance Manager - Erbil, Iraq, Erbil
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Program Quality and Development Manager - DRC, Goma
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Temporary - Community Accountability Reporting Mechanism (CARM) Manager - Sana'a, Yemen, Sana'a
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Finance Director - Middle East (Hardship Location), Amman
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Head of Conflict Management - Baghdad, Iraq, Baghdad
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 08 April 2019
Program Technical Advisor - Venezuela Response, Bogota
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 07 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Country Logistics Manager Bukavu - DRC, Bukavu
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Cash Based Responses Technical Working Group Coordinator - Amuda, Syria, Amuda
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Emergency Ebola Program Manager - DRC, Bunia
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Consultant - Endline Survey for Tamaiko Project - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Consultant - Water and Climate Strategy Development - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
INGO Forum Policy Adviser - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 22 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019