Organization: Mercy Corps

Mercy Corps Jobs

Consultant - Hurricane Dorian Emergency WASH - Bahamas

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Senior Fundraising Officer - Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Program Quality Manager - FARM - DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Consortium Director - SAFER Rapid Response, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019

Safety & Security Advisor - North East Syria, Hasakeh City

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019

Project Manager - SAFE Project, Liberia., Monrovia

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 12 October 2019

Regional Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor - Niger, Mali or Burkina Faso

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 12 October 2019

Regional Security Advisor - Middle East, Amman

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 12 October 2019

Ebola Deputy Programs Director - Butembo, Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 11 October 2019

EMERGENCY MONITORING AND EVALUATION MANAGER, Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 11 October 2019

Ebola Program Manager (Impact) - DRC, Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 11 October 2019

Engineer Associate, San Juan

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 October 2019

NGO Forum Director - North East Syria, Amuda

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Consultancy: Access to Energy Assessments in Refugee Camps and Surrounding Host Communities - Jijiga, Ethiopia, Jijiga

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 06 October 2019

Operations Director - Goma, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Cash Working Group Co-Coordinator, Kinshasa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 05 October 2019

NGO Forum Director - North East Syria, Amuda

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 05 October 2019

Kivu Crisis Response For IDPS (KCRI) Program Manager, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Cash Advisor (Working Group Co-Lead) - Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Director of Programs - Niger, Niamey

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Land Access and Security (Program) Manager - Goma, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Program Grants Manager, IMAGINE - DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Head of Office - Deir Zour, Northeast Syria, Hasakeh City

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 02 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Chief of Party, Sahel Collaboration and Communication Activity - Niger, Niamey

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 02 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019