Country: Democratic Republic of Congo

City:

Goma Jobs

Expert Programme Coordination*, Goma

Organization: Welthungerhilfe

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 July 2020

Deputy Director of Operations, Goma

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Programme Accountant - DRC, Goma

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Program Quality Manager, Cordaid DRC, Goma

Organization: Cordaid

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Deputy Chief of Party, Cordaid DRC, Goma

Organization: Cordaid

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Emergency Grants Manager (French Fluency required), Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Chef Finances et Opérations (CFO), Goma

Organization: Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 July 2020

Head of Programmes*, Goma

Organization: Welthungerhilfe

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Grants Manager - DRC, Goma

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Regional Coordinator for Consortium Project, Goma

Organization: Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

WASH Programme Manager - DRC, Goma

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Programme Manager - DRC, Goma

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Technical Advisor (French Fluency) - DR Congo, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Food security and Agriculture Advisor - DR Congo, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020