Country: Democratic Republic of Congo

City:

Goma Jobs

Consortium Director - SAFER Rapid Response, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019

Senior Program Manager, Goma

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

SENIOR HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS OFFICER, P5 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#123321, Goma

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Risk Communication and Community Engagement, Goma

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Migration Health Officer - Epidemic Preparedness and Response, Goma

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Senior Program Manager – DRC, Goma

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 11 October 2019

RDC - Coordinateur(trice) Protection, Goma

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Logistics Coordinator, Goma

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Partnership and Resources Development Delegate, Goma

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Field Coordinator, Goma

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Operations Manager, Goma

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Finance Manager, DRC, Goma

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Operations Director - Goma, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Directeur/trice adjoint-e du secrétariat du Forum des ONGI de RDC, Goma

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Kivu Crisis Response For IDPS (KCRI) Program Manager, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

RDC/Coordinateur Urgences Adjoint H/F- Riposte Ebola, Goma

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Land Access and Security (Program) Manager - Goma, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Program Grants Manager, IMAGINE - DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Ebola Response Director, Goma

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 02 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Database Officer - DR Congo (Re advertised), Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 02 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Lecturer for Civil Engineering in Goma, DR Congo, Goma

Organization: Brot für die Welt

Added: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Finance Manager, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Logistics Officer for Medical Supplies, Goma

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Human Resources Officer, Goma

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 September 2019