Catholic Relief Services Jobs

Senior Project Officer - Partnership, cairo

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Program Manager II- Eastern DRC Watershed Program

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 18 October 2020

Chief of Party I- Eastern DRC Watershed Program

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 18 October 2020

Chief of Party I- Eastern DRC Multi-Sectoral Program

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 18 October 2020

Program Manager II- Agriculture & Livelihoods Team Lead, DRC

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 18 October 2020

Program Mgr II-Collaborative Cash Delivery Platform, Juba

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

Grants Manager - W.Africa Rapid Response Fund (WA RRF) Project, Baltimore

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

Program Manager II- Agriculture & Livelihoods Team Lead, DRC, Mbuji-Mayi

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Chief of Party I- Eastern DRC Multi-Sectoral Program, Goma TBD

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Sr. Technical Advisor, Nutrition - Team Lead, Baltimore

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Head of Programming - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Logistics Manager - Laos, Savannakhet

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Accounts Payable Assistant II

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Safety and Health Advisor, II

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 December 2020

Deputy Head of Programming-South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Head of Programming-Malawi, Lilongwe

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Chief of Party I- Youth and Livelihoods, Liberia, Monrovia

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Emergency Coordinator, Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Director, Madagascar, Antananarivo

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Technical Specialist โ€“ WASH and Water Resource Mgmt-Tanzania, Dar es Salaam

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Technical Specialist - WatSan, Finance and Governance-Tanzania, Dar es Salaam

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

USDA Food For Progress Chief of Party I - Uganda

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 28 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 26 September 2020

Program Manager II, Commodity & NFI Operations, South Sudan, Bor

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 27 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Country Representative, Guinea, Conakry

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 27 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 24 September 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more