Country: Democratic Republic of Congo

City:

Democratic Republic of Congo Jobs

UN ADJOINT DIRECTEUR PAYS PROGRAMMES - RDC, Kinshasa
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 01 December 2018
Education Cluster Coordinator DRC, Kinshasa
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Coordinateur de l'approvisionnement / Supply chain coordinator, RDCongo
Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 07 November 2018
CHEF DE PROJET EMIR (Equipe mobile d’intervention rapide), Goma avec des déplacements fréquents à l’est de la RDC
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Consultancy: KAP & Baseline Study, Kalamie
Organization: Search for Common Ground
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 03 November 2018
Public Health Emergency Response Coordinator, Kinshasa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 October 2018
SPÉCIALISTE EN SUIVI ÉVALUATION, Nagero - Haut Uele
Organization: African Parks
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 15 November 2018
Chief of Party
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 November 2018
WASH Expert
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 November 2018
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER, Nagero - Haut Uele
Organization: African Parks
Added: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning (MEAL) Coordinator, Kinshasa
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 November 2018
RDC - Médecin Réanimateur Urgence Ebola, BENI
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 25 November 2018
Chef de Projet – République Démocratique du Congo, Bukavu
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Mine Risk Education (MRE) Specialist, ICS-10, Goma, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Goma
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 October 2018
RDC – ADMINISTRATEUR (H/F) – MBUJI MAYI
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 December 2018
RDC – MISSION DE SUPPORT SECURITE – 45 JOURS
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 December 2018
RDC – MISSION DE SUPPORT LOGISTIQUE ACHATS -GOMA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 December 2018
AGENT DE SUIVI CRCA, Dungu
Organization: Invisible Children
Added: Friday, 12 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
UN RESPONSABLE PROGRAMME SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYEN D'EXISTENCE (H/F)- RDC, Tshikapa
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 12 October 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 11 November 2018
Mine Risk Education (MRE) Specialist, Goma
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 October 2018
Logistics Coordinator - DRC
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
Field Coordinator, Goma
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 09 November 2018
RDC : Responsable de Projet Protection – Bondo, Bondo
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 10 November 2018
RDC : Responsable de Projet Distribution- Uvira, Uvira
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 10 November 2018