City: Goma

Goma Jobs

Protection of Civilians Officer [Temporary], Goma
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
JOINT OPERATIONS OFFICER [Temporary], Goma
Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
FARM Conflict Mitigation & Land Governance Manager - DRC, Goma
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 17 May 2019
MRE Specialist, Goma
Organization: CTG
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Deputy Chief of Party - DRC, Goma
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Associate Arms Control and Monitoring Officer - IICA-1 (ICS-9), Goma
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Head of Programmes (m/f), Goma
Organization: Welthungerhilfe
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Congo Humanitarian AnalysisTeam Program Manager - DRC, Goma
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 11 May 2019
CASH/NFI Manager, Goma
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019
Directeur/trice adjoint-e du secrétariat du Forum des ONGI de RDC, Goma
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2019
Chief of Section, Investigations , Goma
Organization: UN Office of Internal Oversight Services
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
Country Safety and Security Manager-DRC, Goma
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Supply Chain Manager, Goma
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Deputy Director of Operations, Goma
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
PROGRAM SUPPORT COORDINATOR, Goma
Organization: CARE USA
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Temporary Financial Inclusion Specialist, Goma
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Grants Coordinator, Goma
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 05 May 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability & Learning Coordinator, Goma
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 25 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Chief Operating Officer (COO), Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Goma
Organization: American Bar Association
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Country Director, Democratic Republic of Congo, Goma
Organization: American Bar Association
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019