City: Goma

Goma Jobs

Deputy Director of Programs, Goma

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

RDC Responsable d'Audit Interne, Goma

Organization: GiveDirectly

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 March 2020

Program Performance and Quality Director - DR Congo, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Finance Manager, Goma

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Assistant (e) Ressources Humaines, Goma

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Director of Programs - DR Congo, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Information Systems Officer [Temporary], Goma

Organization: UN United Nations Organisation Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Narrative Journalism Trainer, Goma

Organization: Internews Network

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Communications & Programme Funding Officer, Goma

Organization: Medair

Added: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

CERC - Assistant Exécutif (Nord-Kivu), Goma

Organization: Centre de Recherche sur l’Anti-Corruption

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Technical Advisor - DR Congo, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Human Resources Coordinator, Goma

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Consultant - Country Strategy Specialist - DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES - RDC Goma (H/F), Goma

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Humanitarian Access & Security Coordinator, Goma

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 27 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 14 March 2020

Water Utility Finance and Operations Director - (French Fluency required), Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 24 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020

Ebola Programs Director - DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 20 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

GiveDirectly Senior Manager, Goma

Organization: GiveDirectly

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Finance and Controls Manager, DRC, Goma

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Monday, 30 December 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Technical Director, DRC, Goma

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Monday, 30 December 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

MEAL Advisor, DRC, Goma

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Monday, 30 December 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Nutrition Advisor, Goma

Organization: Medair

Added: Thursday, 26 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

RDC – COORDINATEUR.TRICE RESSOURCES HUMAINES (H/F) – GOMA, Goma

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 20 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

RDC – DIRECTEUR.TRICE PAYS ADJOINT SUPPORT (H/F) – GOMA, Goma

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 19 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020