Ouagadougou Jobs

COORDINATEUR (TRICE) DES SERVICES SUPPORTS - EN CDD POUR 12 MOIS RENOUVELABLES, Ouagadougou

Organization: Fondation Hirondelle

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator, Ouagadougou

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Chauffeur - Agent de Liaison, Ouagadougou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator, Ouagadougou

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Chef.fe de Délégation – Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 02 August 2020

Assistant(e) Local(e) à la Sécurité Fada N'Gourma, Ouagadougou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Assistant(e) Local(e) à la Sécurité Ouagadougou, Ouagadougou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

CONSULTANT SENIOR EN SUIVI ÉVALUATION APPRENTISSAGE ET REDEVABILITÉ (MEAL) - BURKINA FASO, Ouagadougou

Organization: Oxfam IntermĂłn

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Coordinateur Urgences COVID-19 - Burkina Faso - H/F, Ouagadougou

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

Coordinateur médical (H/F) - Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

Organization: MĂ©decins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 21 September 2020

Regional Programme Manager, Ouagadougou

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Social and Behavior Change Advisor, Ouagadougou

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Senior IMO/Analyst Project Lead - iMMAP COVID Response (Burkina Faso), Ouagadougou

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Friday, 12 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Burkina Faso : Country Logistics Officer – Ouagadougou, Ouagadougou

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 12 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Business Development Specialist II, Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

UN RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME SANTE MENTALE ET PRATIQUE DE SOINS (H/F) – BURKINA FASO, Ouagadougou, Ouagadougou

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 17 August 2020