Country: Sudan

City:

Sudan Jobs

Finance and Administrative Manager - Khartoum, Khartoum

Organization: International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 April 2020

Head of Programme - Sudan, Khartoum

Organization: International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 April 2020

Programme Officer, P3, El Fasher, El Fasher

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Head of Field Office - Field Operations, P4, El Geneina, El Geneina

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Project Associate, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

Gender Officer for the Ministry of Health- Sudanese Nationals ONLY, Khartoum- Ministry of Health

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

Health and Nutrition Coordinator, Khartoum

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Project Specialist - TB, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 29 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 April 2020

Deputy Country Director - Programs, Khartoum

Organization: Relief International

Added: Saturday, 28 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 April 2020

Sudan Programme Coordinator, khartoum

Organization: Strategic Initiative for Women in the Horn of Africa

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 April 2020

Associate Shelter Cluster Coordinator, El Fasher

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Associate Information Management Officer – GIS Specialist, Khartoum

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Driver to the Head of Office, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Partnerships Officer (HACT), NO-B, Temporary Appointment (364 days), Khartoum, Sudan - OPEN for Nationals of Sudan ONLY), Khartoum

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Re-Advertisement - Emergency Specialist, NO-3, FT, Khartoum, Sudan (OPEN for Nationals of Sudan ONLY), Khartoum

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Sunday, 22 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Deputy Finance Controller - Sudan, Khartoum

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Cardiac Anaesthetist, Khartoum

Organization: Emergency - Life Support for Civilian War Victims

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 April 2020

Cardiac Nurse, Khartoum

Organization: Emergency - Life Support for Civilian War Victims

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 April 2020

To Conduct A Technical Assessment Report for Local Market of Air Conditioners, Homebased and Sudan

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 26 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 05 December 2020