Country: South Sudan

City:

Juba Jobs

Mapping Services Clerk, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Finance Analyst, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Data Analyst, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Administrative Associate, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Emergency Manager, Juba

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 07 July 2019

Consultancy (Cost analysis of Community Management of Acute Malnutrition), Juba

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

Data Analyst, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Engineering Support  Assistant, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Local Security Assistant, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Emergency Programme Director – South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

HR & OD Business Partner, Juba

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Consultant for Final Evaluation of IOM-UNDP project: “Beyond Bentiu Protection of Civilian Site (PoC) Youth Reintegration Strategy: Creating Conditio, Juba

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Internal Auditor, Juba

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

Finance Manager- South Sudan, Juba

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Consultant - Individual contractor International Nutrition Specialist (P3), Juba

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

FINANCE & OPERATIONS COORDINATOR, Juba

Organization: HELP - Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe e.V.

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Technical Field Manager, Juba

Organization: G4S International Employment Services

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Re-Advertisement: Health Specialist, (P-3), Temporary Appointment (364 days), Juba, South Sudan, #109655 (523040), Juba

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Internal Auditor, Juba

Organization: Action Africa Help - International

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Analysis and Outreach Manager, Juba

Organization: Saferworld

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Programme Funding Manager - Juba, Juba

Organization: Medair

Added: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019

Nutrition Advisor, Juba

Organization: Medair

Added: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019

Security Information Analyst NGO Forum- South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Country Coordinator South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Médicos del Mundo

Added: Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019