Country: Haiti

City:

Haiti Jobs

Haiti - Administrateur Pays, Port-au-Prince
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Chargé(e) de l’administration et des finances- Projet Post-catastrophe, Jeremie
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 November 2018
FINANCE MANAGER, Port au Prince, HAITI. REF. 48/18-19, Port-au-Prince
Organization: Oxfam Intermón
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Head of Department Logistic, Port-au-Prince
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 November 2018
Coordinateur.trice administration, finances & ressources humaines – Port-au-Prince – HAITI, Port-au-Prince
Organization: Croix-Rouge Française
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Country Manager, Haiti, Port-au-Prince
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 08 November 2018
Assistant aux Achats / Projet Relèvement Post-Catastrophe (Republication), Jeremie
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Production Consultant, Cap-Haitien
Organization: Meds and Food for Kids
Added: Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Country Director
Organization: Samaritan's Purse
Added: Friday, 05 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Finance Manager
Organization: Samaritan's Purse
Added: Friday, 05 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Chief of Party - Haiti, Port-au-Prince
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Thursday, 04 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 03 November 2018
Consultance Internationale pour la Promotion de la Vaccination de Routine, Port-au-Prince, Haiti, Port-au-Prince
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Expert en gestion des ressources naturelles et agroforesterie, Jeremie
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 01 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
Expert(e) en Gestion des Décherts Solides, Port-au-Prince
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 21 October 2018
Coordonnateur de Terrain, Jeremie
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 21 October 2018
Expert (e) en Plan de Contingence et Préparation / réponse aux Désastres, Jeremie
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Coordinateur général (H/F) - Haïti
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 17 September 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 01 December 2018
Chef de Projet Gestion de dechets solides, Jeremie
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 22 June 2018
Charge de l'Administration et des Finances, Port-au-Prince
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 12 January 2018