Country: Haiti

City:

Haiti Jobs

Associé(e) au Programme Résilience, Port-au-Prince

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 September 2019

6 Formateurs de filière Professionnelle - Haitian National Only, Port-au-Prince

Organization: ProgettoMondo Mlal

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Programs Coordination Delegate Haiti, La Vallée de Jacmel

Organization: Netherlands Red Cross

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Consultoría: Elaboración de la propuesta de proyecto en Haití

Organization: Coordinadora Latinoamericana y del Caribe de Pequeños Productores y Trabajadores de Comercio Justo

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

FINANCE MANAGER HAÏTI OXFAM INTERMÓN Ref (36/19-20), PORT AU PRINCE

Organization: Oxfam Intermón

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Chair of Nursing and Midwifery, Mirebalais

Organization: University of Global Health Equity

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 September 2019

Oncology Director – Medical Oncologist, Mirebalais

Organization: Partners in Health

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 September 2019

Chief Technical Advisor - Rule of Law, Port-au-Prince

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Working Group Technical Coordinator (Shelter and Non-Food Items (NFI)), Port-de-Paix

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Haïti - Logisticien(ne), Port-au-Prince

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Consultant - Cash Learning Partnership (CaLP) Level 2 Training - Haiti, Port-au-Prince

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Haïti - Chef(fe) de Projet Junior, Port-au-Prince avec missions

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Cheffe ou chef de projet - Haïti, Grand Anse

Organization: Oxfam-Québec

Added: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Haïti : Stagiaire Logistique - Port-au-Prince, Port-au-Prince

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Coordonnateur (trice) de Communications, Plateau Central

Organization: Project Medishare

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Administrateur ( trice) / Manager de Clinique, Plateau Central

Organization: Project Medishare

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Coordonnateur (trice) de Programme, Plateau Central

Organization: Project Medishare

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Coordonnateur (trice) de Programme, Plateau Central

Organization: Project Medishare

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Senior Specialist - New Business Development, Washington DC

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Administrator - Haiti, Les Cayes with periodic visits in Port au Prince - Haiti

Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

HAITI – COORDINATEUR MEAL (H/F) – SUPPORT 2 MOIS – PORT AU PRINCE

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019