Country: Haiti

City:

Haiti Jobs

Chief of Party – Haiti USAID Counter-Trafficking in Persons
Organization: World Vision
Added: Sunday, 19 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 24 August 2018
Deputy Chief of Party – Haiti USAID Counter-Trafficking in Persons
Organization: World Vision
Added: Sunday, 19 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 24 August 2018
CHEF DE MISSION (H/F) - HAITI, Jacmel
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 17 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 31 August 2018
Assistant (e) Administratif (ve), Port-au-Prince
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Friday, 17 August 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 30 August 2018
Mobilisateurs Communautaires ( 2 postes), Port-au-Prince
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Friday, 17 August 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Elaboration du guide d’Application de l’approche C4D au niveau communautaire (Reserve aux candidats de nationalite Haitienne), Port-au-Prince
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 31 August 2018
Financial Controller Haiti, Port-au-Prince
Organization: GOAL
Added: Thursday, 16 August 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 30 August 2018
Associé (e) aux Finances, Port-au-Prince
Organization: UN Office Management
Added: Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Evaluation finale globale du projet de Réhabilitation des Centres Ruraux d’Education Participative (Haïti), Grand'Anse
Organization: HEKS/EPER
Added: Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 31 August 2018
Program Manager and legal representative of Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe in Haiti, Port - au - Prince
Organization: Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe
Added: Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 07 September 2018
Haiti - Chef de Projet Sécurité Alimentaire, Bombardopolis - Nord Ouest
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Deadline: Monday, 27 August 2018
Communications Analyst, Port-au-Prince
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Monday, 13 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 02 September 2018
CHEF DE MISSION (H/F) - HAITI, Jacmel
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 10 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 September 2018
Country Manager, Haiti, Port-au-Prince
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative
Added: Thursday, 09 August 2018
Deadline: Friday, 07 September 2018
Haiti - Chef de Projet Sécurité Alimentaire, Bombardopolis
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 06 August 2018
Deadline: Monday, 27 August 2018
Chef.fe de projet Réduction des Risques et des Catastrophes – Port-au-Prince - HAÏTI - H/F, Port-au-Prince
Organization: Croix-Rouge Française
Added: Monday, 06 August 2018
Deadline: Monday, 20 August 2018
Coordinateur/Coordinatrice du Secteur Sécurité Alimentaire, Port-au-Prince
Organization: Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Friday, 03 August 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Haïti : Responsable de Projet WASH – Mirebalais, Mirebalais
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 02 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 02 September 2018
Haïti : Coordinateur Consortium Protection – Port au Prince, Port-au-Prince
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 02 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 02 September 2018
Haïti : Responsable de Projets Infrastructures - Jéremie, Jérémie
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 02 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 02 September 2018
Head of Finance, Haiti (m/f), Port-au-Prince
Organization: Welthungerhilfe
Added: Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 02 September 2018
Haïti : Coordinateur/trice Consortium – Port-au-Prince, Port-au-Prince
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 31 August 2018
Haiti : Chargé(e) de Développement Projets Senior – Port-au-Prince, Port-au-Prince
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 31 August 2018
Country Director - Haiti, Port Au Prince
Organization: GOAL
Added: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 24 August 2018