Maiduguri Jobs

A LOGISTICS MANAGER (H/F), Maiduguri

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Executive Associate, Maiduguri

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

INGO Forum Deputy Director (Humanitarian)- Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 12 July 2019

Primary Healthcare Coordinator, Maiduguri

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 15 July 2019

Nigeria: Country Security Manager – Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Nigeria - A Base Human Resources Manager, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

HR and Administrative Manager JPO - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Humanitarian Mine Action Manager ( Re-advertisement), Maiduguri

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Head of Quality Monitoring - Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019

Program Director - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Translators without Borders

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Education Coordinator, Maiduguri

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

A NUTRITION SMART SURVEY PROGRAM MANAGER – NIGERIA (Maiduguri), Maiduguri

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 27 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Logistics Coordinator in Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Monday, 27 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Head of Programs - Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Operations Manager - Maiduguri, Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Health Program Coordinator (M/F), Maiduguri

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Nigeria - A Head of Mission in Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Logistics coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 12 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 27 July 2019

Nigeria - A Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning Coordinator, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Emergency response coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Consultant - CivMil/Access Officer (101956), Maiduguri

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 24 December 2018