Maiduguri Jobs

Response Coordinator - NE Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 December 2019

Programme Manager - Education, Maiduguri

Organization: Plan International

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

Medical Officer - Referral Systems Strengthening (National position), Maiduguri

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Project Manager, Maiduguri

Organization: Okapi Consulting

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

AN AREA COORDINATOR - NIGERIA - MAIDUGURI, Maiduguri

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Gender and Conflict Analysis Consultancy, Maiduguri

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Nigeria - A Field Coordinator in Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

National Monitoring/Evaluation and Reporting Officer, Maiduguri

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

TaRL Advisor, Maiduguri

Organization: Plan International

Added: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

Nigeria - A Grants Officer in Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Nigeria – Food Security and Livelihood Coordinator – Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 January 2020

NIGERIA – GRANTS MANAGER – MAIDUGURI, Maiduguri

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Nigeria - Coordination Assistant, Maiduguri

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Nigeria - A Human Resources Coordinator in Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Finance coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Protection Consortium Senior Coordinator, Maiduguri

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 23 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Nigeria - A Health Program Manager, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Nigeria - A MEAL Manager, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Nigeria - A Base Finance Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Nigeria - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Programme coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 22 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

Consultant - CivMil/Access Officer (101956), Maiduguri

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 24 December 2018