Maiduguri Jobs

Logistics Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 21 December 2018
Protection Coordinator – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Capacity Building Officer, Maiduguri
Organization: Translators without Borders
Added: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
Waha (Gwoza) Community Team Leader, Maiduguri
Organization: Translators without Borders
Added: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
Kibaku (Chibok) Community Team Leader, Maiduguri
Organization: Translators without Borders
Added: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
Administrative and Logistics Officer, Maiduguri
Organization: Translators without Borders
Added: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 31 December 2018
HR Coordinator – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Monday, 10 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Finance Officer / Pooled Fund Manager (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) JOB ID: 108300, Maiduguri
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 07 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 December 2018
Finance Officer / Pooled Fund Manager (TJO) [Temporary], Maiduguri
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 07 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 December 2018
Livelihood Project Manager – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 December 2018
Consultant - CivMil/Access Officer, Maiduguri
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Head of Mission – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 18 December 2018
National Information Management Officer, Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 03 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 17 December 2018
Project Coordinator, IICA-3 (ICS-11), Maiduguri
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 30 November 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Medical Coordinator (OFDA) – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Senior Grants Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 26 January 2019
Nigeria - A Health Program Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 26 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Mental health and psychosocial services advisor (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Thursday, 22 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
WASH Coordinator - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 December 2018
Nigeria : CCM Cluster Co-Coordinator - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Nigeria : Area Coordinator - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Gender based violence coordinator (M/F) – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 15 December 2018