Maiduguri Jobs

Emergency Program Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 09 September 2017
GBV WOMEN CENTER CASE WORKER-MAIDUGURI, Maiduguri
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Deadline: Monday, 31 July 2017
WOMEN CENTER FACILITATOR -MAIDUGURI, Maiduguri
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Deadline: Monday, 31 July 2017
Support Manager - Nigerian nationals only, Maiduguri
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Administrative Officer , Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Added: Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
ADMIN/HR ASSISTANT, Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Deadline: Monday, 07 August 2017
ADMIN/HR ASSISTANT, Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Deadline: Monday, 07 August 2017
Project Development Officer, Maiduguri
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Monday, 24 July 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 06 August 2017
Nigeria - Construction Engineer, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 24 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 03 August 2017
Consultancy service for Reproductive Health and Women’s Protection and Empowerment Information Education and Communication, Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 21 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 July 2017
Consultancy service for the Provision of Capacity Building for Staff of the International Rescue Committee, Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 20 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 July 2017
Finance Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 17 August 2017
EDUCATION PROGRAM MANAGER (x1), Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 July 2017
EDUCATION OFFICERS (6 Openings), Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 July 2017
Teacher Education Officer, Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 July 2017
Finance Officer -Consortium (1 opening), Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 July 2017
Finance Manager -Consortium (1 opening), Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 July 2017
Deputy Country Representative/NorthEast Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Monday, 17 July 2017
Deadline: Monday, 28 August 2017
SEXUAL REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH AND RIGHTS SECTOR MANAGER, Maiduguri
Organization: CARE USA
Added: Monday, 17 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 17 August 2017
FOOD/LIVELIHOOD SECURITY AND NUTRITION SECTOR MANAGER, Maiduguri
Organization: CARE USA
Added: Monday, 17 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 17 August 2017
GENDER AND PROTECTION ADVISER, Maiduguri
Organization: CARE USA
Added: Monday, 17 July 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 17 August 2017
INGO Forum Humanitarian Coordinator - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 14 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 11 August 2017
Program Director, Livelihoods and Recovery - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 14 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 11 August 2017
Project Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 11 August 2017