Maiduguri Jobs

Procurement Officer, Maiduguri
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Logistic Assistant, Maiduguri
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Finance Assistant, Maiduguri
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Livelihood Project Manager – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Deputy Head Of Office (TJO), P5 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#112105, Maiduguri
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Deputy Head Of Office (TJO) [Temporary], Maiduguri
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Nigeria - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs, based in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
( Re-advertisement) Humanitarian Mine Action Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Protection Coordinator – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Child Protection and Education Project Manager - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Terre des hommes
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Nigeria - A Logistics Coordinator in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Head of Mission – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 February 2019
WASH CONSULTANT, Maiduguri
Organization: CBM
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Health services quality coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 06 June 2019
Livelihoods Manager – (Based Manager), Maiduguri
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Re-advertisement Country Safety Advisor, Maiduguri
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Nigeria - A Logistic Plateform Project Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 31 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Nigeria - A Nutrtition Project Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 31 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Grants officer (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Consultant - CivMil/Access Officer (101956), Maiduguri
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
General coordinator (M/F)- Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Pharmacist coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Health Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Mental health and psychosocial services advisor (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Thursday, 22 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019