Maiduguri Jobs

Project Officer (Camp Coordination and Camp Management (CCCM)), Maiduguri
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 19 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 July 2018
Nigeria - M&E Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 July 2018
Nigeria - Psychologist, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 July 2018
Nigeria - Information Management Officer, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 July 2018
Nigeria - Project Manager/Psychologist, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 July 2018
Procurement Assistant - Data Management, Maiduguri
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 21 July 2018
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Special Assistant, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 100688, Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Added: Thursday, 12 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Nigeria - A Deputy Head of Mission Support in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Thursday, 12 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 31 August 2018
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Special Assistant [Temporary], Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Added: Thursday, 12 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Primary Healthcare Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 10 August 2018
Consultant (Protection/ToT Trainer), Maiduguri
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 July 2018
Consultant (Protection/Assessment), Maiduguri
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 July 2018
Finance coordinator (M/F) - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 09 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 September 2018
Nigeria - M&E Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 09 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 July 2018
Nigeria : Country Finance Manager - Maiduguri / Abuja, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 August 2018
Nigeria : Area Coordinator - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 August 2018
Nigeria : Project Manager Shelter - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 August 2018
Nigeria : Consortium Coordinator - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 August 2018
Nigeria : Project Development Officer - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 August 2018
Nigeria : Project Development Manager - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 August 2018
Logistics coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 26 September 2018
A Consultant to undertake Assesment on Housing, Land and Property Issues in Areas of Return, Maiduguri
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 05 July 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 July 2018
Nigeria - A Sexual and Reproductive Health Advisor in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 31 August 2018
18-232 Program Director, Maiduguri
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Monday, 02 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 July 2018