Maiduguri Jobs

UN Dispensary Physician- Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 16 September 2017
Deadline: Friday, 22 September 2017
Early Recovery Area Coordinator (2 positions), Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 16 September 2017
Deadline: Friday, 29 September 2017
Executive Assistant - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 15 September 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 September 2017
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR, ASSISTANT, Maiduguri
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Thursday, 14 September 2017
Deadline: Friday, 22 September 2017
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR M/F - NIGERIA, Maiduguri
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 September 2017
INGO Forum Policy Advisor - North East Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 11 September 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Project Manager - Food For Peace, Maiduguri
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Wednesday, 06 September 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 05 October 2017
INGO Forum Deputy Director - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 04 September 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 04 October 2017
Gender based violence (GBV) coordinator (M/F) - NIGERIA, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Thursday, 31 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 30 November 2017
Shelter Program Manager - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 24 August 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 23 September 2017
Program Director, Maiduguri
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 September 2017
General coordinator (M/F) Nigeria - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Thursday, 29 June 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 September 2017
Business Support Assistant (Retail) SSA 2 - Maiduguri (55156), Maiduguri
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 15 June 2017