Maiduguri Jobs

Administrative, Finance & HR Coordinator - Maiduguri, Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Terre des hommes

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 24 October 2020

Hausa Content Lead - Chatbots, Maiduguri

Organization: Translators without Borders

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

Kanuri Content Lead - Chatbots, Maiduguri

Organization: Translators without Borders

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

Program Manager, Maiduguri

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

FINANCE OFFICER, Maiduguri

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Finance Officer, Maiduguri

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Nigeria: Monitoring and Evaluation Senior Officer โ€“ Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Grants and Reporting Officer (JPO) - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Deputy general coordinator in charge of programs (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Mรฉdecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 27 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Nigeria - A Logistics Coordinator in Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Friday, 14 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

General coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Mรฉdecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more