Maiduguri Jobs

Logistics Manager - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
IMPACT ASSESSMENT OFFICER - NIGERIA, Maiduguri
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Emergency Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Emergency response coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 July 2018
Driver  Maiduguri SB1/5, Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Project Officer (Counter Trafficking), Maiduguri
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Nigeria- Psychologist, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Nigeria - Project Manager/Psychologist, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Admin and Finance Coordinator - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 12 May 2018
MAIDIGURI (NIGERIA) – LOGISTICS MANAGER – 1st MISSION, Maiduguri
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
ASSESSMENT MANAGER - NIGERIA, Maiduguri
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Resilience Advisor - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
Nigeria - Project Manager/Psychologist, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Nigeria- Psychologist, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Country Representative H/F - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
MHPSS coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Nigeria - A Nutrition Project Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Nigeria - A MEAL & Assessment Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Friday, 23 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Nigeria - Head of Mission in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 12 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Medical coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 02 March 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
Gender based violence coordinator (M/F)- Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 07 May 2018
Nigeria – A Food Security and Livelihoods Project Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Nigeria – Deputy Field Coordinator for Programs, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Sexual and reproductive health trainer (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 02 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018