Maiduguri Jobs

Assistant Livelihood Officer, NO-A (Vacancy Number 2018/VA/048a : re-advertised) - Nigerian Nationals Only, Maiduguri
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Thursday, 13 September 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 September 2018
Non-Technical Survey (NTS) and Community Liaison Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 13 September 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Project Manager (Protection/GBV) – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Monday, 10 September 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 September 2018
PSS/GBV Specialist – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Monday, 10 September 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 September 2018
Wash Technician, Maiduguri
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 September 2018
Senior Protection Assistant, G-5 (Vacancy Number 2018/VA/038a) - Nigerian Nationals Only, Maiduguri
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Thursday, 06 September 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Nigeria : Area Coordinator - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 31 August 2018
Deadline: Monday, 01 October 2018
Country Safety and Security Manager - Nigeria (Re-Advertisement), Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Nigeria - A Deputy Field Coordinator for Programs at Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Friday, 24 August 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Nigeria - A Field Coordinator at Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Friday, 24 August 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Nigeria : Area Coordinator - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 23 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 23 September 2018
Health program coordinator - NIGERIA, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 15 November 2018
Nigeria - A Deputy Finance Coordinator in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 September 2018
Medical coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 30 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Nigeria - A Food Security Project Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 September 2018
Finance coordinator (M/F) - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 09 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 September 2018
Logistics coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Deputy Chief of Party, Nigeria, Rural Resilience Program, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Mangager, Nigeria, Rural Resilience Program, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017