Maiduguri Jobs

A LOGISTICS MANAGER – BUFFER STOCK NIGERIA, Maiduguri

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 26 September 2020

A SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER - NIGERIA, Maiduguri

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

General coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

REACH Deputy Country Coordinator for Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: IMPACT Initiatives

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

Nigeria - A Base Human Resources Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 August 2020

Emergency Preparedness and Response Coordinator, Maiduguri

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Nigeria - A Base Logistic Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 07 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 July 2020