Maiduguri Jobs

Deputy Head of Programme for DDG Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Danish Demining Group
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 05 March 2017
Protection Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 05 March 2017
Program coordinator Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 17 March 2017
Administrative coordinator Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 17 March 2017
Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Deputy Head of Office (TJO) [Temporary], Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 February 2017
Finance Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 February 2017
Funding Coordinator Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 February 2017
Protection Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 23 February 2017
MEAL Coordinator Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 23 February 2017
Nigeria - Deputy Country Director in charge of programs - Borno state (Maiduguri), Maiduguri
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Thursday, 09 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 09 March 2017
Logistics Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Thursday, 09 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 23 February 2017
EFSVL Coordinator Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Thursday, 09 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 23 February 2017
Project Officer (Counter Trafficking), Maiduguri
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 20 February 2017
Shelter Programme Development Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 20 February 2017
HEAD OF MISSION NIGERIA M/F, Maiduguri
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Monday, 06 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 06 March 2017
Food Security and Livelihoods Coordinator - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
General coordinator (M/F) Nigeria - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Nigeria – A Technical Health Project Manager (PHCC) in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Nigeria – A Medical Coordinator in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Nigeria – A Technical Health Project Manager (MHC) in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
A Field Coordinator - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 30 January 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
NIGERIA – A Security Advisor in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 23 January 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Warehouse Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Thursday, 19 January 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 18 February 2017
Program Manager- Emergency Multisector Project, Maiduguri
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Thursday, 19 January 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 18 February 2017