Country: Democratic Republic of Congo

City:

Democratic Republic of Congo Jobs

Un(e) Chef(fe) de Projet Moyens de Subsistance – RDC Kasaï, Kasaï (Kananga)

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Roving Logistics Manager, Goma

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Ebola Community Engagement Program Manager - DRC, Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Mission’s Pharmacist/Medical Commodities Manager, Beni

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Assistant Administratif, Kinshasa

Organization: European Commission's Directorate-General for European Civil Protection and Humanitarian Aid Operations

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Compliance Manager, BEni

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Grants Manager Ebola Response DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

ERT - Health Manager, Kirumba

Organization: Medair

Added: Saturday, 10 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

ERT - Health Manager, Kirumba

Organization: Medair

Added: Saturday, 10 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Project Support Officer, Bunia

Organization: Medair

Added: Saturday, 10 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

CONSULTANT, JOB CATEGORIZATION & SALARY BENCHMARKING FOR CHRISTIAN AID-DRC, Kinshasa, Goma and 2 locations

Organization: Christian Aid

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

EMERGENCY MONITORING AND EVALUATION MANAGER, Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 September 2019

DRC Territory Manager, Bukavu

Organization: Alight

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Programme Director - IMAGINE Project, DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Spécialiste de Protection - DRC, Bukavu et Goma, avec des missions fréquentes sur le terrain

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Deputy Program Director - Ebola Response, Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Program Quality Manager - FARM - DRC, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Grants and Communication Manager, Goma

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

An Information Manager Wash Cluster, RDC, Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Consortium Program Director, Goma

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

RDC - Grants Manager, Kinshasa

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

RDC - Administrateur des projets, Kinshasa avec missions

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Development worker as advisor (m/f/d) on peace-oriented media work in eastern Congo, Bukavu

Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Added: Friday, 02 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

UN RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIÈNE FLYING, RDC- MULTI BASE (H/F), Kalomba

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 02 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019