Country: Democratic Republic of Congo

City:

Democratic Republic of Congo Jobs

Deputy Chief of Party- ITN Distribution Project , DRC, Kinshasa

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 20 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

RDC/Coordinateur Logistique-Riposte Ebola, Goma

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 20 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

RDC – RESPONSABLE MEAL RÉGIONAL (H/F) – BUNIA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 20 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

UN RESPONSABLE CHAINE D’APPROVISIONNEMENT (H/F), Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

RDC/ Infirmier Dialyse H/F- Riposte Ebola, Katwa

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

République Démocratique du Congo : Chargé(e) de Transparence et Conformité Pays – Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

République Démocratique du Congo : Coordinateur de Zone Adjoint - Monga, Monga

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

RDC/Référent Médical-Riposte Ebola, Beni, Mambassa

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

RDC/Coordinateur Projet H/F- Riposte Ebola, Beni, Butembo

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE (H/F), Bunia

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

RDC – COORDINATEUR URGENCES (H/F) – GOMA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

RDC – COORDINATEUR PROGRAMMES (H/F) – GOMA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE (H/F) RDC, Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Ebola Response Director, Goma

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 02 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

UN REFERENT SECURITE ET ACCES HUMANITAIRE - RDC, Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

Chief of Party (COP) – Congo (Kinshasa)

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Administrative Positions - Congo (Kinshasa)

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Technical Specialist Positions –Congo (Kinshasa)

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deputy Chief of Party (DCOP) – Congo (Kinshasa)

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Director of Administration and Finance (DAF) – Congo (Kinshasa)

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Natural Resource Manager/Land Tenure Specialist – Congo (Kinshasa)

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Conflict Sensitivity and Mediation Specialist – Congo (Kinshasa)

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 26 October 2019

RDC – COORDINATEUR URGENCES (H/F) – GOMA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Administrateur base (H/F) - République démocratique du Congo, Kalemie

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019