Country: Cameroon

City:

Cameroon Jobs

DRIVER PPRD PROJECT BUEA, Buea

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

DRIVER PPRD PROJECT - BAMENDA TEAM, Bamenda

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

DRIVER PPRD PROJECT - YAOUNDE TEAM, Yaounde

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Technical Assistant - Young Professional, Yaounde

Organization: Global Water Partnership

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Humanitarian Coordinator, Yaounde

Organization: CBM

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Protection Officer - Cameroun, Buea (with sporadic missions to Kumba, Memfé, Bamenda)

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Chef/fe de projet Gestion des Risques de Catastrophes – Kousseri – CAMEROUN, Kousseri

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 19 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Chargé de Projet Agroalimentaire - Cameroun (H/F), Njombé

Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement

Added: Monday, 15 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 August 2020

UN COORDINATEUR CONSORTIUM RESILI(A)NT – CAMEROUN – MAROUA, Maroua

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

CAMEROUN / TCHAD – DIRECTEUR.TRICE PAYS ADJOINT (H/F) – YAOUNDÉ

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020