Country: Cameroon

City:

Cameroon Jobs

Support Services Manager, Buea
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
National Expert WEE and Social Cohesion - UNWOMEN in Buea (For Cameroonians), Buea
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
National Expert GBV / Humanitarian - Bamenda (For Cameroonian candidates), Yaounde
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Technicien de Laboratoire de la Clinique des Nations Unies au Cameroun, Yaounde
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
CAMEROUN – RESPONSABLE DE BASE / LOGISTICIEN (H / F) – MAKARY
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Project Manager Protection - Cameroon, Buea, with sporadic field missions to Mem, Manyu and Mezam
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Recrutement d’un consultant international pour le renforcement des relations interpersonnelles et la promotion de l’esprit d’équipe, Yaounde
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Emergency Response Director - Cameroon, Buea
Organization: Relief International
Added: Thursday, 07 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Program Manager Emergency Response, Cameroon
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
RESPONSABLE CONFORMITÉ & TRANSPARENCE RÉGIONAL- (CAMEROUN , TCHAD , RCA)
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
CAMEROUN – ADJOINT COORDINATEUR PROGRAMME EHA (H / F) – MAROUA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deputy Director Of Programs, Maroua
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
H/F Chef de projet de développement agricole et agroalimentaire - Cameroun, Njombé
Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
H/F Chargé de projet d'appui aux producteurs agricoles - Cameroun, Dschang
Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Chief of Party, Community HIV/AIDS Investments for Longer and Healthier Lives (9229), Yaounde
Organization: Path
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Director of Finance and Administration, Community HIV/AIDS Investments for Longer and Healthier Lives (CHILL) (9232)
Organization: Path
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Deputy Chief of Party, Community HIV/AIDS Investments for Longer and Healthier Lives (CHILL) (9231)
Organization: Path
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Director, Community HIV/AIDS Investments for Longer and Healthier Lives (CHILL) (9230)
Organization: Path
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Finance Controller, Maroua
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 23 March 2019
CAMEROUN – LOG/ADMIN BASE MANAGER – BUEA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
CAMEROUN – COORDINATEUR TERRAIN / LOGISTICIEN (H / F) – GAROUA BOULAI
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019