Country: Cameroon

City:

Cameroon Jobs

PROGRAM SCPECIALIST UNWOMEN (Open to Cameroonians), Yaounde

Organization: UN Office UNW Programme Division

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Mid Term Review of the Second Chance Education and Vocational Learning (SCE) Programme, Home based with travels to Bertoua and Ngam

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Centre of Social Excellence Africa Manager (bilingual English/French)

Organization: European Management Solutions

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 16 March 2020

Cameroun - Chef(fe) de Projet ECHO UNICEF, Kousserie avec mission à Maroua et dans la zone d'intervention

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Afrique Centrale - Coordinateur(trice) Régional, Yaoundé (Cameroun)

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 March 2020

Admin and Finance Assistant - UNWOMEN  (open exclusively for Cameroonians), Yaounde

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 24 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Mount Cameroon Landscape Officer, Buea

Organization: World Wide Fund For Nature

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Project Manager - IICA2, Yaounde (Family duty station)

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Cameroun - Chef(fe) de Projet ECHO UNICEF, Kousserie avec mission à Maroua et dans la zone d'intervention

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Regional HR Coordinator - West Africa

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Afrique Centrale - Coordinateur(trice) Régional, Yaoundé (Cameroun)

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 March 2020

Cameroun - Chef(fe) de Projet ECHO UNICEF, Kousserie avec mission à Maroua et dans la zone d'intervention

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Chargé/e du genre et sauvegarde - Cameroun, Yaounde

Organization: Forest Peoples Programme

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Deputy Director- Cameroon, Yaounde

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

TCHAD/CAMEROUN – COORDINATEUR.TRICE LOGISTIQUE – N’DJAMÉNA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

Safeguarding short-term consultancy - Cameroon

Organization: Forest Peoples Programme

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Humanitarian Affairs Officer /UN-CMCoord, P4, Bamenda

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 07 March 2020

Child Protection Manager F/M, Buea

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 31 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

TCHAD/CAMEROUN – COORDINATEUR.TRICE ADMINISTRATIF ET FINANCE – N’DJAMÉNA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

CAMEROUN – ADMINISTRATOR BASE MANAGER

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

A NUTRITION & HEALTH PROGRAM MANAGER - BUEA - CAMEROON, Buea

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Care and Treatment Lead - Cameroon

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020