Country: Cameroon

City:

Cameroon Jobs

CAMEROUN – GRANTS MANAGER (H / F) – YAOUNDÉ

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Responsable de Projet de Renforcement du Système National de Surveillance d’Alerte Précoce (PRESNAP) (H/F) - Cameroun, Maroua, Maroua

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Responsable de Zone, Meiganga

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Programme Manager (Food Security and Economic Recovery Programs), Meiganga

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

TEAM LEADER - CARE Cameroon

Organization: CARE

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Safety Advisor- Cameroon, Maroua

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

HIV Social Marketing Technical Advisor, Cameroon, Yaonde

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Program Manager, Vaccines, Yaounde

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019

CAMEROUN – ADJOINT COORDINATEUR PROGRAMME EHA (H / F) – MAOURA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Talent Pool Volunteers - WAF and EAR

Organization: Jesuit Refugee Service

Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Women’s Protection and Empowerment Coordinator, Maroua

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 02 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Country Director - CARE International

Organization: CARE

Added: Monday, 01 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deputy Country Director Program Support - CARE International

Organization: CARE

Added: Monday, 01 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deputy Country Director Program - CARE International

Organization: CARE

Added: Monday, 01 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

CAMEROUN – COORDINATEUR LOGISTIQUE (H / F) – YAOUNDÉ

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 01 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019

CAMEROUN – COORDINATEUR TERRAIN / LOGISTICIEN (H / F) – GAROUA BOULAI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 01 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019

RESPONSABLE CONFORMITÉ ET TRANSPARENCE RÉGIONAL- (CAMEROUN , TCHAD , RCA)

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 March 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 06 June 2019

EH Coordinator, Buea

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 25 March 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019

H/F Chef de projet de développement agricole et agroalimentaire - Cameroun, Njombé

Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement

Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

H/F Chargé de projet d'appui aux producteurs agricoles - Cameroun, Dschang

Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement

Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019