Country: Cameroon

City:

Cameroon Jobs

Health, Safety, and Security (HSS) Manager - Cameroon, Norwegian Refugee Council, Yaoundé with 40% travel to the field

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 November 2020

Geographic Information System Expert PPRD SOUTH WEST - BUEA, Buea

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

TCHAD/CAMEROUN – RESPONSABLE DE BASE ADMINISTRATEUR.TRICE – LOGISTICIEN.NE (H/F) - ATI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Afrique Centrale - Administrateur/trice Régional, Yaoundé avec missions fréquentes (Tchad, RDC et RCA)

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 26 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Afrique Centrale - Desk/Directeur(trice) Régional, Yaoundé avec missions fréquentes (Tchad, RDC et RCA)

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 26 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

TCHAD/CAMEROUN – COORDINATEUR.TRICE ADMINISTRATIF ET FINANCE – N’DJAMÉNA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 26 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 04 January 2021

Country Director, Cameroon, Yaounde

Organization: European Management Solutions

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Afrique Centrale - Desk/Directeur(trice) Régional, Yaoundé avec missions fréquentes (Tchad, RDC et RCA)

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Afrique Centrale - Administrateur/trice Régional, Yaoundé avec missions fréquentes (Tchad, RDC et RCA)

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

A SECURITY AND ACCESS MANAGER – BUEA - CAMEROON, Buea

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Afrique Centrale - Desk/Directeur(trice) Régional, Yaoundé avec missions fréquentes (Tchad, RDC et RCA)

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

“Programme Officer Humanitarian Transitional Aid” (m/f), Yaounde

Organization: CBM

Added: Friday, 02 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Chargé de Projet - Ingénieur Agronome (H/F), Dschang

Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

“EU Regional Projects Officer” (m/f), Yaounde

Organization: CBM

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

CAMEROUN / TCHAD – ADJOINT.E AU COORDINATEUR DES PROGRAMMES (H/F) – N’DJAMENA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 December 2020

Head of Office, Humanitarian Affairs (Multiple Duty Station for 2 posts), D1 Job ID #141746, Yaounde, Bamako

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Délégué.e Santé - Yaoundé - CAMEROUN, Yaounde

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

TCHAD/CAMEROUN – SUPPORT CAF (H/F) – VOLANT

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 November 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more