Country: Cameroon

City:

Cameroon Jobs

Shelter Cluster Coordination Officer, Buea

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Deputy country director (Task Order 1) | Cameroon | 2020

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

UN COORDINATEUR CONSORTIUM RESILI(A)NT – CAMEROUN – MAROUA, Maroua

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Procurement and Logistics Officer, Yaounde

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

CAMEROUN / TCHAD – DIRECTEUR.TRICE PAYS ADJOINT (H/F) – YAOUNDÉ

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Chief of Party, Cameroon, Washington DC

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020