Maiduguri Jobs

Head of Programme - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Area Manager - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Study on the potentialities to introduce innovative agricultural practices adapted to climate change in Jere, Monguno and Kukawa LGAs, Maiduguri
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 February 2019
Protection Coordinator – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Livelihood Project Manager – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
HR & Admin Coordinator - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 16 February 2019
Access and Security Advisor - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Terre des hommes
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 16 February 2019
Nigeria: Warehouse Project Manager – Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 February 2019
Nigeria: Project Development Intern – Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Nigeria: Project Manager Distribution – Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Nigeria: Finance intern – Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Humanitarian Mine Action Manager, Maiduguri
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Head of Mission – Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Nigeria - A Logistic Plateform Project Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 31 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Nigeria - A Nutrtition Project Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 31 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Reporting Officer - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 28 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Cash Advisor - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 28 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Grants officer (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Consultant - CivMil/Access Officer (101956), Maiduguri
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
General coordinator (M/F)- Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Pharmacist coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Health Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Senior Grants Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 26 January 2019
Nigeria - A Health Program Manager in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 26 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019