Addis Ababa Jobs

Women Protection & Empowerment Program Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Consultant - Water and Climate Strategy Development - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Internship-Programme Management (Regional) [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020
Programme Analyst (AU Treaties), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018
INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES, GENERAL [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019
INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES, ECONOMICS [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019
INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019