Addis Ababa Jobs

Logistics support coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Evaluation Team Leader – Youth Potential Activity Final Evaluation, Addis Ababa

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Evaluation Team Member /Local Expert (M&E and Youth) - Youth Potential Activity Final Evaluation, Addis Ababa

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Election Management Advisor (Ethiopia), Addis Ababa

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Behaviour Change Communication Officer - All nationalities, Addis Ababa

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Humanitarian Information Management Officer - All Nationalities, Addis Ababa

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Program Support Officer (Communications) - All Nationalities, Addis Ababa

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Knowledge Management And Communications Advisor - All Nationalities, Addis Ababa

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Neonatal Nurse, Addis Ababa

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Field coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

Internship-Programme Management (Regional) | 19-PGM-OHCHR-111298-J-ADDIS ABABA, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Monday, 08 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

INTERN - SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, URBANIZATION [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 29 March 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 March 2020

INTERN - STATISTICS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

Internship-Programme Management (Regional) [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Programme Analyst (AU Treaties), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES, GENERAL [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES, ECONOMICS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019