Addis Ababa Jobs

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Senior Technical Coordinator, Addis Ababa

Organization: Last Mile Health

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Head of Research, Addis Ababa

Organization: Institute for Peace and Security Studies

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Director Africa Peace and Security Programme (APSP), Addis Ababa

Organization: Institute for Peace and Security Studies

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Intern - Public Information [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Education in Emergencies Management Support (P3), (Temporary Appointment),(10 months), (Addis Ababa), Ethiopia,, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

Leadership, Management and Governance Manager, Addis Ababa

Organization: Management Sciences for Health

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Chief Payroll and Disbursement Unit (Chief Finance Officer), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 July 2020

ASSOCIATE POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the Special Envoy for the Horn of Africa

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deputy Chief of Party /Livelihood Lead - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Gender, Youth and Social Dynamics Lead - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Consultancy: Assessment of 30 Years of Implementation of Child Rights in Africa, Addis Ababa

Organization: African Child Policy Forum

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Consultancy: Establishing countries’ capacity baseline for preventing and responding to violence against children, Addis Ababa

Organization: African Child Policy Forum

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Country Financial Controller (CFC)-National Position (Re-Advertisement), Addis Ababa

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

SENIOR FACILITIES MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

STAFF ASSISTANT, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

COUNTRY DIRECTOR - ETHIOPIA, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

RISK AND RESILIENCE OFFICER, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Internship - Programme Management (Regional) [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 01 May 2021

Police Advisor 100% Addis Ababa, Addis Ababa

Organization: Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance

Added: Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Monday, 20 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 January 2021

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 23 October 2020