Addis Ababa Jobs

Programme Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Sunday, 25 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 07 July 2017
ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 06 August 2017
Program Advisor (PGA), Addis Ababa
Organization: ZOA
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 29 June 2017
Strategic Information Director, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 16 November 2017
Driver, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Policy Analyst, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 July 2017
INTERN - FINANCE (Multiple) [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 18 August 2017
Head of Program, Addis Ababa
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Programme Coordinator (Mixed Migration), Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 02 July 2017
HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Staff Assistant , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Administrative Assistant , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Project Director, Addis Ababa
Organization: EngenderHealth
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Grants Manager, Addis Ababa
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 June 2017
M & E Specialist (Refugee Education and Self-Reliance) International Consultancy Postion, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
M & E Specialist (Refugee Education and Self-Reliance) International Consultancy Postion, Addis Ababa
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Common Operations Analyst, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Humanitarian Affairs Specialist (UNOCHA), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 29 June 2017
Network Assistant, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 29 June 2017
INTERN - HUMAN RESOURCE INFORMATION SYSTEMS ASSIATANT, I [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 16 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 25 June 2017
Intern for the Inclusive Growth and Sustainable Development (IGSD) Cluster, Private Sector Unit, Addis Ababa
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 16 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 25 June 2017
PROCUREMENT ASSISTANT , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 15 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 14 July 2017
Procurement Assistant , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 15 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 14 July 2017
Finance Director, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Thursday, 15 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 16 November 2017