Addis Ababa Jobs

Consultancy Service (Ethiopian Nationals Only), Addis Ababa
Organization: International Labour Organization
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Programme Support Unit Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 16 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 February 2017
SENIOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Department of Political Affairs
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 February 2017
POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Department of Political Affairs
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 February 2017
UN Outreach Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Head of Finance and Administration, Addis Ababa
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 25 February 2017
Programme Support Unit Coordinator (P3) - Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: IOM - International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 February 2017
Programme Management Officer, P4 (3 Positions) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN United Nations Office to the African Union
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 February 2017
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN United Nations Office to the African Union
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 February 2017
Child Protection - Reports writing and editing (consultancy Contract), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 February 2017
Regional Technical Specialist for Climate Change Mitigation and Energy, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Development Policy
Added: Saturday, 11 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Managing Director – Ethiopian Agribusiness Accelerator Platform Project, Addis Ababa
Organization: Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency
Added: Friday, 10 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Head of the Resident Coordinator's Office, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 09 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 23 February 2017
Information Counselling and Legal Assistance Specialist (ICLA) - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Safety Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 19 February 2017
Policy Advisor (Head of RCO), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Safety Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 06 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 19 February 2017
ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER (Human and Institutional capacities) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 03 February 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 04 March 2017
INTERN - Partnerships Development and Resources Mobilization (Multiple posts) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 21 May 2017
Internship - Human Resources Services Section (Multiple Positions) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 27 January 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 25 February 2017
Finance and Contract Administrator, Italian and English, Addis Ababa
Organization: Government of Italy
Added: Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 February 2017
Chief, Protocol, Visa and Liaison Service , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 02 March 2017
Director - Regional Center, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 01 November 2016
Programme Analyst (DRM), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 31 August 2016