Addis Ababa Jobs

Administrative Clerk (UNOHCHR), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Monitoring, Reporting and Evaluation Specialist – EVAWG Spotlight, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Programme Coordinator - Ending Violence Against Women and Girls (EVAWG) Spotlight, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Regional ICT Advisor, Addis Ababa

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

Programme Officer (Displacement Tracking Matrix (DTM)), Addis Ababa

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

International Consultant-Copy editing and Proof Reading of the CSO Mapping Report, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

National Junior Consultant, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

International Consultant-Develop a manual on how to mobilize resources for Women Economic Empowerment specifically on ICT and Coding, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Legal Drafter, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Senior Technical Coordinator, Addis Ababa

Organization: Last Mile Health

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Head of Research, Addis Ababa

Organization: Institute for Peace and Security Studies

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Director Africa Peace and Security Programme (APSP), Addis Ababa

Organization: Institute for Peace and Security Studies

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

Intern - Public Information [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Leadership, Management and Governance Manager, Addis Ababa

Organization: Management Sciences for Health

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Chief Payroll and Disbursement Unit (Chief Finance Officer), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deputy Chief of Party /Livelihood Lead - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Gender, Youth and Social Dynamics Lead - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Consultancy: Establishing countries’ capacity baseline for preventing and responding to violence against children, Addis Ababa

Organization: African Child Policy Forum

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Internship - Programme Management (Regional) [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 01 May 2021

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 January 2021

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 23 October 2020