Addis Ababa Jobs

Sr TSFP Coordinator - Nutrition, Addis Ababa

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

Stunting Reduction Officer - Nutrition, Addis Ababa

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

Regional Coordination Officer, Africa (Addis Ababa) , Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Sunday, 10 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 24 November 2019

Program Officer, Addis Ababa

Organization: Financial Services Volunteer Corps

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

Chief of Party- Ethiopia, Development Food Security Activity, Addis Ababa

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

PROCUREMENT ASSISTANT [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Programme Associate, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Head, Delivery Unit, Addis Ababa

Organization: Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

TECHNICAL DEPUTY CHIEF OF PARTY, Addis Ababa

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Communications Specialist - Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Panagora Group

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Field Security Assistant, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Sunday, 03 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Program Development Intern, Addis Ababa

Organization: JaRco Consulting

Added: Saturday, 02 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Monitoring Specialist, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 16 November 2019

Program Development Internship, Addis Ababa

Organization: JaRco Consulting

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

INFLUENCING AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER, Addis Ababa

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Programme Officer – Country Technical Assistance (International Consultant) based in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

Principal Specialist – Partnerships & Resource Mobilization Feedback (International Consultant), based in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

Programme Assistant - Governance, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Consultancy for a research study on the progress made on the compliance work plan to AUC., Addis Ababa

Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Economics Analyst (Re-advertisement), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Emergency Officer, National Officer-Level 2 (NO-B), Jijiga, Somali Region ( Fixed Term Position, open to Ethiopian Nationals only), Addis Ababa

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

Resident Project Coordinator/SSR Adviser (100%), Addis Ababa

Organization: Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Programme Manager Boys - Addis Ababa, Addis Ababa

Organization: Ethiopian Education Foundation (EEF)

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019