Addis Ababa Jobs

Human Resources Assistant, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 June 2017
Principal Programme Management Officer , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN United Nations Office to the African Union
Added: Monday, 22 May 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Director - Commercial Services, Addis Ababa
Organization: Marie Stopes International
Added: Monday, 22 May 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 10 June 2017
Information Management Officer (DTM), Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Monday, 22 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 01 June 2017
Programme Assistant, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 22 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 01 June 2017
National Project Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 22 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 01 June 2017
Project Manager(Food Security), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 22 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 01 June 2017
Project Manager (Highland), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 22 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 01 June 2017
DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY /IOR ESAF (Job Ref: SOS/5/16), Addis Ababa
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Friday, 19 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Regional/City Action Plan for Children and Child Mainstreaming Guideline Developer, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 18 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
A DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR - PROGRAM - ETHIOPIA, Addis Ababa
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Thursday, 18 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
UN Women: Senior Adviser to the Special Envoy of the Chairperson of the African Union Commission on Women, Peace and Security, Addis Ababa
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 18 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Security Inspector , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 15 June 2017
Head of Programmes "Humanitarian Response" Ethiopia/Somaliland m/f, Addis Ababa
Organization: Welthungerhilfe
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Monday, 12 June 2017
Chief of Party, East Africa, Addis Ababa
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Deputy Chief of Party, East Africa, Addis Ababa
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Marketing Technical Advisor, East Africa, Addis Ababa
Organization: Population Services International
Added: Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 11 June 2017
Child Protection Specialist(Nationals of Ethiopia only) Duty Station Shire/Mekelle, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Education Specialist, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 25 May 2017
Education Specialist, Addis Ababa
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 25 May 2017
Director - African Liaison Office, Addis Ababa
Organization: Plan
Added: Friday, 14 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
INTERN - RESEARCH ASSISTANT,I [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 December 2017
INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 December 2017
INTERN - STATISTICS [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 December 2017