Addis Ababa Jobs

Finance Officer NOC, Addis Ababa (1) (12061), Addis Ababa
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 19 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 January 2017
Logistics Officer (Transport/Operations) - NOB - Addis Ababa (12283), Addis Ababa
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 19 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 January 2017
Finance Officer NOA, Addis Ababa (1) (12063), Addis Ababa
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 19 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 27 January 2017
Intern for the Inclusive Growth and Sustainable Development (IGSD) cluster, Regional Private Sector Development Project, Addis Ababa
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 19 January 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Project Team Leader – Tef International Market Access Project, Addis Ababa
Organization: Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency
Added: Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Project Manager – Ethiopian Agribusiness A. Project, Addis Ababa
Organization: Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency
Added: Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER (Temporary) [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 29 January 2017
Chief, Protocol, Visa and Liaison Service , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 02 March 2017
TA Nutrition Specialist, P-4 (Cluster Coordinator), Addis Ababa, Ethiopia (10 months), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Advocacy & Policy Specialist, P-4 (Temporary Appointment, 7 months), ESARO, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 16 January 2017
Deadline: Monday, 30 January 2017
Land Tenure Officer Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Monday, 16 January 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Land Tenure Officer, Addis Ababa
Organization: FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Monday, 16 January 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 January 2017
CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Department of Political Affairs
Added: Friday, 13 January 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 26 January 2017
Senior Regional Advisor (Industrialization) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 12 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 10 February 2017
Consultancy on Technical Assistance for Newborn and child Health, MCH Directorate, FMoH, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 12 January 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 26 January 2017
Resource Development Team Leader, Addis Ababa
Organization: World Vision
Added: Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 26 January 2017
STATISTICIAN , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 05 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 03 February 2017
Human Resources Officer - NOA - Duty Station: Addis Ababa (1) and Jijiga (1) (9581), Addis Ababa
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Friday, 30 December 2016
Deadline: Monday, 13 February 2017
Knowledge Management Consultant, Addis Ababa
Organization: Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency
Added: Friday, 23 December 2016
Deadline: Friday, 20 January 2017
ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Sunday, 18 December 2016
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Regional Mixed Migration Expert, Addis Ababa
Organization: Expertise France
Added: Friday, 16 December 2016
Deadline: Friday, 27 January 2017
INTERN - Monitoring and Evaluation (Multiple positions) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 16 December 2016
Deadline: Monday, 13 February 2017
Regional Organised Crime Observatory Coordinator: Horn of Africa and the East African region, Addis Ababa, Addis Ababa
Organization: Institute for Security Studies
Added: Thursday, 15 December 2016
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Technical Adviser , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Monday, 28 November 2016
Deadline: Thursday, 26 January 2017