Addis Ababa Jobs

Capitalization and AME Officer, Addis Ababa
Organization: Expertise France
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 26 May 2018
Training and Staff Development Manager (Re-posted), Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Crisis Repose Coordinator-READ II, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Crisis Response Manager - READ II, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Partnerships Coordinator (Ethiopian Nationals), Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
SPECIAL ASSISTANT, POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Procurement Officer , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 11 May 2018
Project Officer, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
General coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 01 July 2018
Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Director (local nationals), Addis Ababa
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 28 April 2018
Consultancy Service, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Labour Organization
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Consultancy Service, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Labour Organization
Added: Thursday, 05 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Procurement Officer , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 05 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Post-Doctoral Fellow – Data Scientist, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Maize and Wheat Improvement
Added: Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 17 May 2018
INTERN - STATISTICS [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 23 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 28 December 2018
INTERN - ADMINISTRATION [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 16 February 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 29 December 2018
INTERN - SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, URBANIZATION [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 08 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 December 2018
Senior Technical and Policy Advisor 17-177, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Sunday, 28 January 2018
Economist 171733, Addis Ababa
Organization: World Bank
Added: Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Research Fellow/ReSAKSS Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Tuesday, 30 May 2017