Country: Myanmar

City:

Myanmar Jobs

Myanmar: Deputy Chief of Party, Yangon

Organization: Internews Network

Added: Friday, 03 April 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 02 May 2020

Local Governance Advisor- P5 (Only for international), Yangoon

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

MHPSS - Technical Officer, Sittwe

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Health Programme Manager (Staff on Loan Position), Yangon

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

A MENTAL HEALTH, CARE PRACTICES, GENDER AND PROTECTION PROGRAM MANAGER - SITTWE - MYANMAR, Sittwe

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 07 May 2020

Resident Program Officer - Burma

Organization: International Republican Institute

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Senior Freshwater Ecologist, Yangon

Organization: World Wide Fund For Nature

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Training Consultant for Layouting & Management of Wastewater Treatment Plants, Dawei

Organization: World Wide Fund For Nature

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Program Officer (Communications), Pact Myanmar

Organization: Pact

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 15 May 2020

Program Strategist

Organization: Pact

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 15 May 2020