Country: Myanmar

City:

Myanmar Jobs

Grants Management Specialist-2 posts- Re Announcement, Yangon

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 July 2020

Payment Expert, Yangon

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Evaluation of ACF Complaints and Response Mechanism (CRM), Myanmar, Action Contre la Faim, Rhakine State, Rhakine State

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Head of Sub-Office, Sittwe

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Research Specialist, USAID/Burma Advancing Community Empowerment (ACE)

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Grants Coordinator/Manager, Field Support Services Myanmar

Organization: World University Service of Canada

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 10 August 2020

Project Manager, Field Support Services Myanmar

Organization: World University Service of Canada

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 10 August 2020

GENDER ANALYSIS EXPERT, Rhakine State

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Research Instructor/Mentor (Re-advertisement), Yangon

Organization: Thabyay Education Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Assistant Country Director - Programs, Yangon

Organization: CARE Australia

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 August 2020

Investment Briefs for Horticulture Consultant, Myanmar

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

ICT for Financial Services Consultant, Myanmar

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Consultant for Machineries and Equipment Constraints Analysis (Oilseeds Sector), Myanmar

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Humanitarian Project Coordinator, Lashio Shan State

Organization: Relief International

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 08 August 2020

Terms of Reference for a Consultancy: Support to partners’ capacity building in Myanmar

Organization: Mission East

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Parliamentary Development Senior Technical Advisor

Organization: Inter-Parliamentary Union

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 July 2020

Programme Specialist, Women, Peace and Security and Humanitarian Action, Yangon

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 July 2020

Associate Protection Officer, Sittwe

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Director of Administration and Finance

Organization: ICAP

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Head of Office, Humanitarian Affairs, D1 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID #137958, Yangon

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Township Governance Officer (Only for Nationals)- SC8, Mawlamyine

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Administrative Assistant, Yangon

Organization: The Border Consortium

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

National Consultant on developing a capacity strengthening package on gendr and COVID-19, Nay Pyi Taw with travel to Yangon and within Myanmar if necessary

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 July 2021