Country: Myanmar

City:

Myanmar Jobs

Evaluation Consultant- Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: AidFacilitator

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Grants Coordinator (Myanmar), Yangon

Organization: FXB International

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Protection Manager (Re-Advertised), Sittwe, Rakhine State

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Consultant (m/f/d) – Baseline Survey, Eastern Shan State

Organization: Malteser

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Project manager (m/f/d) for the Food and Nutrition Security in Rakhine State project, Sittwe

Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Grants Manager, Yangon

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Terms of Reference: Video Journalist for video project in relation to the Denmark-Myanmar Programme on Rule of Law and Human Rights, Yangon

Organization: International Commission of Jurists

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020

Compliance Officer, Asia

Organization: Tearfund

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Gender Consultant on Sustainable Forest Management and ICCAs/Protected Areas, Home based with travels

Organization: World Wide Fund For Nature

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Myanmar Country Director

Organization: Center for Operational Analysis and Research

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Consultant – Wash in School – Myanmar

Organization: Triangle Génération Humanitaire

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020

Grants Management Coordinator, Yangon

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 February 2020

Programme Manager (Re-Advertise), Sittwe, Rakhine State

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Head of Support Services, Yangon

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Organizational Performance Development Expert, Myanmar

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020

Myanmar- Health Consultancy

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Re - Advertised: Area Coordinator - Myanmar, Sittwe

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020

Quality Healthcare Governance Technical Advisor, Yangon

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Health Situation Analysis Consultant

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Liaison & HR Manager, Yangon

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 February 2020

ICT Assistant, GS5, Fixed Term, Nay Pyi Taw, #64949 (Open to Myanmar Nationals Only), Yangon

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 February 2020

HR Associate, Yangon

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020

Grants Acquisition Manager, WV Myanmar, Yangon

Organization: World Vision

Added: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020

Livelihoods Manager – Short term, Sittwe, Rakhine State

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 February 2020