Country: Jordan

City:

Amman Jobs

HR Manager (Jordanian Nationals Only), Amman

Organization: Center for Victims of Torture

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Associate Physiotherapist Trainer (Jordanian Nationals only), Amman

Organization: Center for Victims of Torture

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Education Consultant for NRC Syria Response Office pool - NRC SRO, Amman

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 13 August 2020

Senior Psychosocial Support (PSS) Officer - National Position, Amman

Organization: Relief International

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 August 2020

GBV Case Management Coaching initiative (CCI) for GBV IMS taskforce, Amman

Organization: United Nations Population Fund

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 August 2020

Project Manager, Amman

Organization: Vento di Terra

Added: Friday, 07 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 13 August 2020

Health Coordinator (Jordan Country Program ), Amman

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 November 2020

M&E and Research Manager, Amman

Organization: Magenta FZC

Added: Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

Quality and Accountability Coordinator, Amman

Organization: CARE

Added: Tuesday, 04 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 13 August 2020

Regional Finance Officer, Amman

Organization: HALO Trust

Added: Monday, 03 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 17 August 2020

Director of Finance and Administration, Amman

Organization: World Education

Added: Friday, 31 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deputy Chief of Party, Amman

Organization: World Education

Added: Friday, 31 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Organizational Behavior Change Technical Advisor, Amman

Organization: World Education

Added: Friday, 31 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Chief of Party in Jordan, Amman

Organization: World Education

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Administrative Support Consultant, HQ Amman, Jordan (local), Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Chief of Party, Amman

Organization: World Education

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deputy Director- Syria, Amman

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

Senior Finance and Administrative Assistant- SC7- UNODC, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 30 August 2020

Senior Project Assistant-SC7- UNODC, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 30 August 2020

Evaluation Consultant - Evaluation of UNRWA Neutrality Training (elearning) Progamme, Amman

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 13 August 2020

A HUMANITARIAN WASH MASTER DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR, JORDAN, Amman, Amman

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 14 August 2020

Associate Psychotherapist Trainer ( Jordanian Nationals Only), Amman

Organization: Center for Victims of Torture

Added: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 13 August 2020

MEL Support Services Lead, Amman

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Jordan : Monitoring and Evaluation Intern โ€“ Amman, Amman

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 August 2020