Country: Jordan

City:

Jordan Jobs

SYRIA PROGRAMME DIRECTOR – based Jordan, with previous experience as Country Director in conflict areas

Organization: European Management Solutions

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

Programs Implementation Manager - National Vacancy (38065), Amman

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Program Performance and Quality Director - Amman, Jordan, Amman

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 July 2020

Research & Analysis Component Lead, Amman

Organization: Proximity International

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Monitoring & Evaluation Component Lead, Amman

Organization: Proximity International

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Infrastructure Works Engineer (m/f/d)

Organization: GOPA Infra

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

MEAL Coordinator -Jordan Country Program, Amman

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 03 September 2020

Protection and Gender Technical Advisor, Amman

Organization: World Vision

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Regional Durable Solution Advisor, Amman

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Senior Field Assistants, Multiple field-based locations (Karak, Tafileh, Maan, Zarqa, East Amman, Irbid, Ajloun, Madaba, Mafraq)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Protection Officer, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Consultancy to conduct training of trainers on Feminist Leadership and Gender Equality Manual, Amman

Organization: ActionAid

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Senior Livelihood Advisor, Amman

Organization: Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Consultant in Veterinary Medicine (Veterinarian), Irbid

Organization: Lutheran World Federation

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Human Resources Assistant - Jordan, Amman

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Capacity building of national and local civil society organizations program of Terre des hommes: International or National, Zarqa- Amman

Organization: Terre des hommes

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Accountant, Jordan

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 28 June 2020

Logistics Specialist and HR Officer, Jordan

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 28 June 2020

SYRIA - COUNTRY DIRECTOR - BASED IN AMMAN, JORDAN

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

Women’s Empowerment Principles and Private Sector Specialist, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

International Consultant on Gender and Curriculum, Amman

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Psychosocial Counselor (PSC) /Jordanian Nationals Only, Amman

Organization: Center for Victims of Torture

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

RESTORE WASH Coordinator - Syria, Amman

Organization: GOAL

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

Shelter Coordinator - Syria (based in Amman), Amman

Organization: GOAL

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020