Country: Democratic Republic of Congo

City:

Kinshasa Jobs

Country Director, Kinshasa

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

CO FACILITATEUR WASH CLUSTER, RDC, Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Field Communication Coordinator (FCC) – Democratic Republic of Congo M/F, Kinshasa

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Coordinateur.trice logistique - Kinshasa - RDC, Kinshasa

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Senior Human Resources Officer, Kinshasa

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 11 November 2019

Responsable MEAL - RDC, Kinshasa

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

USPSC Senior Program Officer, Kinshasa

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIÈNE (H/F) - RDC, Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

UN RESPONSABLE CHAINE D’APPROVISIONNEMENT (H/F), Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

UN REFERENT SECURITE ET ACCES HUMANITAIRE - RDC, Kinshasa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

Project Officer, Kinshasa

Organization: Forcier Consulting

Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Chauffeur Messager - G2 - DC, Kinshasa

Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization

Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Country Security Specialist, Kinshasa

Organization: World Bank

Added: Friday, 04 January 2019