Country: Colombia

City:

Colombia Jobs

Coordinador/a Territorial de Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo (SB4-PEG3) r2019 - 000096, Pasto
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 19 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
Coordinador/a Territorial de Meta y Guaviare (SB4-PEG2) (R2019 - 000094), Villavicencio
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 19 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
Oficial de protección, Cali
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Promotor de Salud, Guajira
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
HEAD of MISSION for Colombia (family posting)
Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
Program Development Officer, Cucuta
Organization: Samaritan's Purse
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
HR Assistant, Client Services, Bogota
Organization: World Bank
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
Asistente Técnico/a en Gestión del Conocimiento (SB3 - PEG1) R2019 - 000018, Bogota
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Profesional especializado (a) en formulación e implementación de proyectos (SB3/3), Bogota
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
Gender Equality And Social Inclusion Advisor (Spanish, Canadians Only), Bogota
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
Environmental Education And Communication Advisor (Spanish, Canadians Only), Cartagena
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
Head of Mission Support, E5 (Colombia), Bogota
Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Head of Program (Colombia), E7, Bogota
Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Protection Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Apartado
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Livelihoods Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Medellin
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Programme Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Riohacha
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Programme Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Cúcuta
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Communications Director, Colombia.
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 February 2019
Jefe/a de Proyectos de Protección, Cúcuta
Organization: Terre des hommes
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
CONVOCATORIA PARA LA EVALUACIÓN EXTERNA DE UN PROYECTO, Bogota
Organization: Peace Brigades International
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 February 2019
MEAL Manager, Bogota
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
Program Manager For Multipurpose Cash Asistance, Bogota
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Communications Coordinator
Organization: Heartland Alliance
Added: Monday, 24 December 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
Regional Capacity Development Specialist
Organization: Pact
Added: Friday, 21 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019