Country: Colombia

City:

Colombia Jobs

Profesional Especializado/a Social (SB3-PEG3) (R2018-373), Bogota
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability And Learning (MEAL) Manager, Bogota
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Mine Action Coordinator - COLOMBIA, Bogota
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Profesional Especializado en Meteorología SB3/3 (R349), San Marcos (COL)
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
COORDINADOR/A DE RECAUDACIÓN DE FONDOS, BOGOTA
Organization: Peace Brigades International
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Monitor/a Ambiental, Córdoba
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Profesional en Agua y Saneamiento (Ing. Civil), Córdoba
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Profesional en Seguridad Alimentaria, Córdoba
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Profesional Especializado en Meteorología SB3/3 (R349), Bogota
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Profesional de Apoyo a la Coordinación de Proyectos de Cambio Climático SB3/2 (R341), Bogota
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Saturday, 14 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Asistente Técnico/a en Ingeniería (SB3-PEG 1) (R2018-340), San Marcos (COL)
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Asistente técnico/a en análisis de capital humano (SB3-PEG1) (R2018-299), Bogota
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Profesional para el diseño e implementación del banco de buenas prácticas (SB3-PEG2) (R2018-298), Bogota
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Country Director - Colombia, Bogota
Organization: Lumos
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 07 May 2018
Regional Grant manager and business developer – Latin America & the Caribbean Region (LAC), Bogota
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
DIRECTOR PAÍS - COLOMBIA, Bogota
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Coordinador/a de Comunicación y Relaciones Públicas. Colombia.
Organization: Ayuda en Acción
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Chief of Party, Colombia Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Activity, Bogota, Colombia, Bogota
Organization: Panagora Group
Added: Friday, 30 March 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Project Manager, Community-Based Treatment Services for Afro-Colombian Victims of Torture (ACOPLE)
Organization: Heartland Alliance
Added: Thursday, 29 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Coordinateur Déminage H/F - COLOMBIE, Basé à Bogota
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Thursday, 29 March 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
Procurement Support Consultant, USAID/OTI, Colombia Transforma, Arauca
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Human Resources Specialist, USAID/Office of Transformation Initiatives (OTI), Colombia Transforma, Bogot, Colombia.
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Monday, 26 March 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Field Officer Infrastructure, USAID/OTI, Colombia Transforma, Norte de Santander, Ocaa, Colombia
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 23 March 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 21 April 2018
Clinical Director, Mental Health and Psychosocial Support
Organization: Heartland Alliance
Added: Thursday, 08 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 08 May 2018