City: Yangon

Yangon Jobs

CRM Coordinator, Yangon
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019
Human Resources Advisor, Yangon
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Finance Manager, Yangon
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 27 April 2019
Programme Officer (Skills Development), Yangon
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Trainer (Peace and Conflict Initiatives), Yangon
Organization: Center for Social Integrity
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Programme Officer (Skills Development), Yangon
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
International Legal Adviser - Myanmar, Yangon
Organization: International Commission of Jurists
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
National Consultant_Develop an Investment Case for Inclusion of HIV services benefit package in the Intermediate Essential Package of Health Services (EPHS), Yangon
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Technical Expert for Waste Water Treatment Feasibility Study, Yangon
Organization: World Wide Fund For Nature
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Finance Expert for Waste Water Treatment Feasibility Study, Yangon
Organization: World Wide Fund For Nature
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Programme Officer (Skills Development), Yangon
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Resurce Mobilization Coordinator, Myanmar and Laos, Yangon
Organization: Lutheran World Federation
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Manager – Counter Narrative and Education Programming, Yangon
Organization: The Nordic International Support Foundation
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Country Director, Myanmar, Yangon
Organization: CARE Australia
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Grants and reporting officer (M/F) - Myanmar, Yangon
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 29 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019
Monitoring, evaluation and learning coordinator (M/F) - Myanmar, Yangon
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 29 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019
Myanmar - An Administrative and Financial Coordinator in Yangon, Yangon
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Outreach and Alumni Engagement Officer, Yangon
Organization: World Learning
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Deputy Director of Programs, Yangon
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 11 May 2019
H/F Chef de projet Entreprise sociale (formation en boulangerie) - Myanmar, Yangon
Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019
Budget & Programming Officer NOA (100943), Yangon
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 16 November 2018