City: Niamey

Niamey Jobs

Migration Data and Research Coordinator, Niamey

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Niger - Chargé(e) des programmes, Niamey

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 28 October 2019

Spécialiste Technique Résilience/Adaptation au Changement Climatique Terres Eau Vie (TEV), Niamey

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Education Officer, NOB, FT, Diffa, Niger #106572, Niamey

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 21 October 2019

Niger - Chargé(e) des programmes, Niamey

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 28 October 2019

Niger - Coordonnateur/trice de Protection, Niamey

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 28 October 2019

Municipal Governance Advisor, USAID Resilient Governance in Niger, Niamey

Organization: International Research and Exchanges Board

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deputy Chief of Party, USAID Resilient Governance in Niger, Niamey

Organization: International Research and Exchanges Board

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

GRANT WRITER / NIGER-NIAMEY, Niamey

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Niger : Responsable de Projet – Diffa, Niamey

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 19 October 2019

Niger : Coordinateur Technique WASH – Niamey, Niamey

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 19 October 2019

Niger : Stagiaire Finance - Niamey, Niamey

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 19 October 2019

Niger : Chargé(e) d’Appraisal Monitoring et Evaluation Senior- Niamey, Niamey

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 19 October 2019

Deputy Director Programs, Niamey

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Safety and Security Coordinator, Niamey

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 02 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019