City: Niamey

Niamey Jobs

IMPACT ASSESSMENT / INFORMATION MANAGEMENT OFFICER - RAPID RESPONSE MECHANISM - NIGER, Niamey
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Chef de Projet Protection UNHCR - Niger, Niamey
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Un(e) Directeur (trice) des Operations, Niamey
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 04 May 2019
Un(e) Directeur (trice) de Programmes , Connaissances et Influence, Niamey
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 04 May 2019
Niger - Coordonnateur/trice de Protection, Niamey
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
Contrat Individuel Consultant International Formation des animateurs & journalistes des Radios Communautaires., Niamey
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Chef.fe d'équipe Adjoint.e irrigation, Niamey
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 19 April 2019
Chef.fe d'équipe Adjoint.e irrigation, Niamey
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 19 April 2019
Chief of Party, Breakthrough ACTION Sahel/RISE II, Niamey
Organization: Save the Children - US
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Niger - Coordonnateur/trice de Protection, Niamey
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
Child Poverty and FSL Technical Specialist, Niamey
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 19 April 2019
Niger - Coordonnateur/trice de Protection, Niamey
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 06 May 2019
Délégué(e) administration, finances et logistique à Niamey (Niger), Niamey
Organization: Red Cross of Luxembourg
Added: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Chief of Party, RISE II Health Services Delivery, Niamey
Organization: Save the Children - US
Added: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Technical Director, RISE II Health Services Delivery, Niamey
Organization: Save the Children - US
Added: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Niger- Administrateur de Projets, Niamey
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Education Coordinator, Niamey
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Operations & Security Manager, Niamey
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Coordinateur(trice) Logistique, Niamey
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Coordinateur(trice) des Ressources Humaines, Niamey
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Niger- Administrateur de Projets, Niamey
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Chief of Party, Sahel Collaboration and Communication Activity - Burkina Faso, Niamey
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019