City: Niamey

Niamey Jobs

Consultant International Produits campagne Inegalitรฉ, Niamey

Organization: Oxfam Novib

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Peace & Development Specialist, Niamey

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Local Security Associate, Niamey

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Niger - Chargรฉ/e de Programme, Niamey

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Spรฉcialiste National(e) des droits de lโ€™homme, Niamey

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Education Advisor โ€“ Niger, Niamey

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Monitoring Officer UNOPS-IICA2, Niamey

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

National Human Rights Analyst, Niamey

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Senior Programme and Policy Liaison Officer, Niamey

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Grants Officer - Niger, Niamey

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Niger - Chargรฉ/e de Programme, Niamey

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Chargรฉ de redevabilitรฉ, Niamey

Organization: Search for Common Ground

Added: Saturday, 05 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Associรฉ aux Programmes, Niamey

Organization: Search for Common Ground

Added: Saturday, 05 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Director of Programs - Niger and Burkina Faso, Niamey

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Sector Leader Agriculture - NIGER, Niamey

Organization: SNV Netherlands Development Organisation

Added: Friday, 28 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 25 September 2020

Niger - Un(e) Coordinateur/trice mรฉdical ร  Niamey, Niamey

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 03 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Coordinateur.trice Santรฉ โ€“ Niamey - NIGER, Niamey

Organization: Croix-Rouge Franรงaise

Added: Monday, 20 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more