City: Niamey

Niamey Jobs

Chef de Mission – Niger, Niamey
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Consultant - Geographic Information Systems (GIS), Niamey
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Ingénieur d'appui en irrigation, Niamey
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Grants Officer - Niger, Niamey
Organization: Concern Worldwide
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Senior Project Control Officer, Niamey
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Senior Shelter Officer, Niamey
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Consortium Coordinator - Niger, Niamey
Organization: Concern Worldwide
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Expert Logistics, Niamey
Organization: Welthungerhilfe
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
International Expert Livelihoods, Niamey
Organization: Welthungerhilfe
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Senior Resources Management Officer, Niamey
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 February 2019
RSD EXPERT (level 2), Niamey
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
RSD EXPERT (Level 1), Niamey
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
Ingénieur d'appui en irrigation, Niamey
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Ingénieur d'appui en irrigation, Niamey
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Head of Ethnography, Niamey
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Head of Exploration, Niamey
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deputy Director Operations, Niamey
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Ingénieur d'Appui en Irrigation, Niamey
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Head of Experimentation, Niamey
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Niger : Responsable de Développement de Projets - Niamey, Niamey
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Niger : Chargé(e) de Développement de Projet – Niamey, Niamey
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Grants Coordinator, Niamey
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
Finance Manager, Niger, Niamey
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Aid Volunteers: Assistant(e) Finance, NIGER, Niamey
Organization: Médecins du Monde - Belgique
Added: Thursday, 20 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019