City: Juba

Juba Jobs

WASH Program Manager, Juba

Organization: World Relief

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 21 June 2020

HEALTH POOLED FUND PROGRAMME MANAGER_ SOUTH SUDAN, Juba

Organization: Comitato Collaborazione Medica

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Community Engagement Specialist for the Health Pooled Fund 3 in South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Montrose

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

(MYRP) Multi Year Resilience Program Secretariat Coordinator, Juba

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Durable Solutions Coordinator, Juba

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

Identity Management Technical Specialist, Juba

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Communications Officer, Juba

Organization: Medair

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 02 August 2020

INFORMATION ANALYST, POLITICAL AFFAIRS, Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 27 June 2020

Human Resources Officer, (NOB), Fixed-Term, Juba, South Sudan #43250 (Open to Nationals of South Sudan Only), Juba

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Human Resources Officer, (NOA), Fixed-Term, Juba, South Sudan # 108979 (Open for Nationals of South Sudan Only), Juba

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Head of Office, Humanitarian Affairs, D1 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID #136416, Juba

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

South Sudan : Area Coordinator – Juba, Juba

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 27 June 2020

Psychologist (GBV), Juba

Organization: Relief International

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Head of Office, Humanitarian Affairs [Temporary], Juba

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

REQUISITIONS OFFICER, Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

CONTINGENT OWNED EQUIPMENT OFFICER, Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

LEGAL OFFICER, Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Sunday, 24 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

EMERGENCY RESPONSE COORDINATOR, Juba

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

Program Director, Juba

Organization: Charity and Empowerment Foundation

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

Program Manager I - Emergencies, South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Program Manager I - Food Assistance, South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Program Quality Coordinator, Juba

Organization: Relief International

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

GBV Coordinator, Juba

Organization: Relief International

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Procurement and Logistics Coordinator - Emergency Response, Juba

Organization: Samaritan's Purse

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 11 August 2020