City: Juba

Juba Jobs

Country Director, Juba

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Project Officer (DTM EVD Analysis and Reporting), Juba

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Project Management Specialist, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

Project Travel/Log Associate, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Project Admin-Fin Associate, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

REACH Assessment Officer - Food Security and Livelihoods in South Sudan, Juba

Organization: IMPACT Initiatives

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

Housing, Land and Property Consultant, Juba

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

ENGINEER , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

Project Analyst-M&E, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

South Sudan : Appraisal Monitoring and Evaluation Officer – Juba, Juba

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 December 2019

South Sudan : Technical Coordinator Cash and Distribution – Juba, Juba

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 December 2019

South Sudan : Deputy Country Director Field Operations and Project Implementation - Juba, Juba

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 December 2019

Consultancy Livelihood Evaluation, Juba

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

Consultant (TIP Study), Juba

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 23 November 2019

PROTECTION OF CIVILIANS OFFICER , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

External Advert-Deputy Country Director Business Support, Juba

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

UN Volunteer - Telecommunications Technician, Juba

Organization: UN Volunteers

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

South Sudan : Country Transparency and Compliance Officer – Juba, Juba

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Project Manager (PM), SCOPE, South Sudan, Juba

Organization: World Relief

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 24 November 2019

Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Pooled Fund Manager (TJO), P4 (Temporary Job Opening), Juba

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Finance Manager, Juba

Organization: Windle Trust International

Added: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Country Coordinator South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Médicos del Mundo

Added: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

Administrative Coordinator South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Médicos del Mundo

Added: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

Gender Advisor – South Sudan, Juba

Organization: World University Service of Canada

Added: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019