City: Juba

Juba Jobs

Statement of Work End-line Assessment and Baseline Survey, Juba

Organization: Nonviolent Peaceforce

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Health and WASH Program Manager, South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Rehabilitation Technical Advisor, Juba

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Economics Advisor, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 September 2019

FINANCE AND BUDGET ASSISTANT [Temporary], Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Field Security & Logistics Officer, Juba

Organization: CTG

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Finance Officer, Juba

Organization: CTG

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

CHIEF OF SECTION, HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Programme Officer (Rapid Response Fund), Juba

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Information Management Officer, P3 Job ID#121691, Juba

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Country Finance Officer, Juba

Organization: Jesuit Refugee Service

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Country Finance Officer, Juba

Organization: Jesuit Refugee Service

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Country Director - South Sudan, Juba

Organization: GOAL

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

HEAD OF MISSION South Sudan, Juba

Organization: MAGNA

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Information Management Officer , Juba

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

HEAD OF MISSION South Sudan, Juba

Organization: MAGNA

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Senior Driver, (GS-3), Fixed Term, Juba, South Sudan, Post # 72346., Juba

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

SENIOR MANAGEMENT AND PROGRAMME ANALYST [Temporary], Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

GEOSPATIAL INFORMATION OFFICER , Juba

Organization: UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Country Programme Manager South Sudan, Juba

Organization: Norwegian Red Cross

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

Finance Manager, Budgeting & Reporting, Juba

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

ERT - Medical Manager, Juba

Organization: Medair

Added: Saturday, 10 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Program Development Director, WV South Sudan, Juba

Organization: World Vision

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019