City: Abuja

Abuja Jobs

Nigeria – Administrative, finance and HR coordinator - Abuja, Abuja
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 24 March 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Chief Of Party, Abuja
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Thursday, 23 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Finance Manager, Abuja
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Thursday, 23 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Nutrition and Health Head of Department, Abuja
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 21 April 2017
TA Polio Data Manager, P-4, Abuja Nigeria (364 days), Abuja
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Deadline: Monday, 03 April 2017
Project Control Associate, G-6 (Vacancy Notice No: 2017/VA/006), Abuja
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 March 2017
Monitoring and Evaluation Director, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Deadline: Monday, 03 April 2017
National Consultant: UN Women Nigeria Situational Analysis for the development of the New Strategic Note 2018-2020, Abuja
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Maternal Nutrition and Complementary Feeding Food Demonstration Video Development - Consultancy, Abuja
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 20 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
TA Polio Data Manager, P-4, Abuja Nigeria (364 days), Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 20 March 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Senior Nutrition Specialist 170575, Abuja
Organization: World Bank
Added: Monday, 20 March 2017
Deadline: Monday, 03 April 2017
TA Child Protection Emergencies Specialist- Unaccompanied and Separated Children (UASC) ( P-3) Borno, Nigeria (6months), Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
NEW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER, Abuja
Organization: Marie Stopes International
Added: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 March 2017
RESEARCH, MONITORING & EVALUATION ASSISTANTS, Abuja
Organization: Marie Stopes International
Added: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 March 2017
KNOWLEDGE & DOCUMENTATION MANAGER, Abuja
Organization: Marie Stopes International
Added: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 March 2017
OPERATIONS RESEARCH ADVISOR, Abuja
Organization: Marie Stopes International
Added: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Maternal Newborn Child Health and Nutrition (MNCHN) Consultant - Adamawa, Bauchi and Kebbi States (NOB), Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Head of HR, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 March 2017
Deputy Chief of Party, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 March 2017
Cash Advisor - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 09 April 2017
Maternal Newborn Child Health and Nutrition (MNCHN) State project coordinator consultant (NOC) -Adamawa, Bauchi and Kebbi States, Abuja
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 13 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 March 2017
Maternal Newborn Child Health and Nutrition (MNCHN) State project coordinator consultant (NOC) -Adamawa, Bauchi and Kebbi States, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 10 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 March 2017
Safety Advisor - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation
Added: Thursday, 02 March 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Finance Director - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 March 2017