City: Abuja

Abuja Jobs

ESCR Researcher - Nigeria (Abuja), Abuja
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 24 May 2018
Country Programme Manager, Abuja
Organization: Malaria Consortium
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Programmes Director - Nigeria (Abuja), Abuja
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 24 May 2018
National Programme Officer – Human Rights and Gender (Terrorism Prevention) - SB4 Peg3, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
National Programme Officer – Coordination (Criminal Justice / Terrorism Prevention) -SB4 Peg3, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Finance and Administrative Associate (Abuja)- SB3/3, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Driver Abuja - SB1/5, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
HQ BASED POSITION - Medical Desk Manager - NIGERIA, ABUJA, Abuja
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Project Manager (Complementary Feeding), Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
National Contractor - GEP3 State Monitoring & Evaluation (M & E) Consultant, Kano State, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
National Contractor - GEP 3 State Project Coordinator (SPC), Kano State, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
HQ BASED POSITION - Desk Program Manager - NIGERIA ABUJA, Abuja
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Regional HR Manager, West Africa, Abuja
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative
Added: Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Country Safety and Security Manager - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 02 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
HQ BASED POSITION – LOGISTICS DESK MANAGER – NIGERIA, ABUJA –, Abuja
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Friday, 30 March 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
HQ BASED POSITION – HR DESK MANAGER – NIGERIA, ABUJA –, Abuja
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Friday, 30 March 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
HQ BASED POSITION – FINANCE OPERATIONS DESK MANAGER – NIGERIA –, Abuja
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Friday, 30 March 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Representative , Abuja
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Friday, 23 March 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Country Director, Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Center for Civilians in Conflict
Added: Thursday, 22 March 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
HEALTH PROJECT MANAGER - ALMANACH - NIGERIA (Yola) (4987), Abuja
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)
Added: Sunday, 18 March 2018
Chief of Party, Rural Resilience Program, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 14 March 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
Senior Associate, Business Development, Abuja
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Value Chain Development Specialist, Agricultural Competitiveness- Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Export Promotion/Market Linkages Advisor, Agricultural Competitiveness - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017