City: Abuja

Abuja Jobs

Media & Communications Officer, Abuja

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Research Associate, Epidemiologist, West, Central and East Africa, Abuja

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATION OFFICER, PARTNERSHIPS AND DEVELOPMENT FINANCE , Abuja

Organization: UN Resident Coordinator System

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 28 October 2019

Mental Health Leadership and Advocacy Programme(mhLAP)- Final Evaluation, Abuja

Organization: CBM

Added: Friday, 11 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Human Resources Associate, General Service Level-6, Abuja and Maiduguri (Nigeria), 364 days renewable (Nigerian nationals only), Abuja

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 11 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Comprehensive Community Mental Health Programme-Mid year review, Abuja

Organization: CBM

Added: Friday, 11 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

National Programme Specialist for Strategic Policy and Inclusive Economic Growth (SPIEG), Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

Executive Associate, Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Nigeria: Country Project Development Officer – Abuja, Abuja

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 08 November 2019

Country Director- Lake Chad Basin, Abuja

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Nigeria : Project Development Intern – Abuja, Abuja

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Country Representative, Nigeria, Abuja

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Manager (m/f/d) of major project component “Livelihoods” Nigeria, Abuja

Organization: Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 03 November 2019

Administrative Assistant, GS-4, Kano & Kaduna , Nigeria #90833 #42134, Abuja

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 04 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

Mercy Corps Ventures Principal - Africa (Open to Abuja, Nigeria or Nairobi, Kenya, Abuja

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 02 November 2019

Country Security Director, Abuja

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 01 November 2019

Country Director - Nigeria, Abuja

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 26 October 2019

Regional Analyst- Lake Chad Basin (French & English fluency required), Abuja

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Multimedia Specialist, Abuja

Organization: Panagora Group

Added: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Information Manager, Abuja

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Monday, 23 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT & LEARNING M&E AND COMMUNICATION MANAGER, Abuja

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Friday, 20 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019