City: Abuja

Abuja Jobs

Materials Development Specialist, Abuja

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Hausa Reading Specialist, Abuja

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

INGO Forum Director, Abuja

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Health Officer, NO-B, Sokoto, Nigeria, #90850, Abuja

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 07 July 2019

Programme Specialist (Generation Unlimited), P3, Abuja, Nigeria-Temporary Appointment #110707, Abuja

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Security Officer (National Field Security Advisor (NFSA), NOB, Abuja and Kano (Temporary Appointment), Abuja

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Re-advertisement: Programme Assistant, Level GS-5, Sokoto (1 post), Kano (1 post), Nigeria (Fixed-Term), Abuja

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

FT Administrative Assistant, (GS-4), Kaduna-Nigeria #42134, Abuja

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Health Specialist, NO-3, Maiduguri, Nigeria # 90848 (Nigerian nationals only), Abuja

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Finance Manager- Lake Chad Basin (French & English fluency required), Abuja

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Business Pursuit Manager, Abuja

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Safety Advisor- Mobile- Lake Chad Basin (French & English fluency required), Abuja

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Sunday, 09 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Gender Coordinator, Abuja

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Head of Programs, Abuja

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Research Associate, Malaria Analytics, Surveillance, and Technology, West Africa, Abuja

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Technical Advisor, Malaria Analytics, Surveillance and Technology, West, Central and East Africa, Abuja

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Deputy Director of Operations, Abuja

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019