City: Abuja

Abuja Jobs

Humanitarian Capacity Strengthening Officer - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Agency for Overseas Development
Added: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Procurement and Logistics Officer, Abuja
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 March 2018
TA Programme Budget Officer, NOA Abuja, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 March 2018
Nigeria - Head of Mission, Abuja
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 February 2018
Communication Officer NOB, Abuja, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 March 2018
Data Communication Officer NOA, Abuja, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 March 2018
Nigeria - Country Administrator, Abuja
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 February 2018
Driver - (1800544), Abuja
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Sunday, 18 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 March 2018
DATA MANAGER - (1800523), Abuja
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Sunday, 18 February 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 March 2018
NPO - Routine Immunization - (1800527), Abuja
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Sunday, 18 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 March 2018
CGPP Project Coordinator, Abuja
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Friday, 16 February 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Warehouse Assistant GS4, Lagos, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 16 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Education Specialist NOC, Kaduna, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 16 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Nutrition Specialist NOC, Abuja, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 16 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Health Specialist NOC, Abuja, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 16 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Support to ECOWAS Regional Action Plan on Illicit Drug Trafficking Internship Programme [Temporary], Abuja
Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Added: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Internship- Public Information [Temporary], Abuja
Organization: UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Added: Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 February 2018
HR & Admin Officer, Abuja
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Internship- Public Information, I (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#93096, Abuja
Organization: UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Added: Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Procurement Manager, Abuja
Organization: Chemonics
Added: Monday, 12 February 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 24 February 2018
Nigeria - Head of Mission, Abuja
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 12 February 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 22 February 2018
Nigeria - Protection Project Manager Unicef, Abuja
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 12 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 February 2018
HACT CONSULTANTS - MULTIPLE DUTY STATIONS, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 12 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 25 February 2018
UNV Programme Analyst, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 09 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 26 February 2018