City: Abuja

Abuja Jobs

Humanitarian Officer, Abuja
Organization: Government of Ireland
Added: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 08 May 2017
Child Protection Specialist, P-4, Maiduguri Borno Nigeria #94157, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 06 May 2017
Consultancy - Statistician, NO-C Abuja Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Deputy Country Representative - Health, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Grants Manager, Abuja
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 18 June 2017
Nigeria - An Administrative and Financial Coordinator, Abuja
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
WASH Zonal Consultant - River Field Office, Abuja
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Saturday, 15 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 April 2017
Communication for Development CONSULTANT- Adamawa, Bauchi and Kebbi States (NOB), Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 April 2017
Monitoring and Evaluation (M & E) Consultant - Adamawa, Bauchi and Kebbi States (NOB), Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 April 2017
WASH Zonal Consultant - River Field Office, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 April 2017
WASH State Consultant -Ekiti State (Focus State) & Others states in Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 April 2017
Nigeria - Head of Mission, Abuja
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Country Director, Abuja
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 10 June 2017
Chief of Party, Rural Resilience Program, Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 21 May 2017
Nigeria - Logistics and Security Coordinator, Abuja
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 10 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Helper, Abuja, G1 (24481), Abuja
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 10 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Driver, Abuja, G2 (24541), Abuja
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 10 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Senior Officer, Abuja
Organization: Natural Resource Governance Institute
Added: Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 April 2017
Senior Manager, Operations - West and Central Africa, Abuja
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 24 April 2017
Nigeria - Deputy Head of Mission - Support, Abuja
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Nigeria – Administrative, finance and HR coordinator - Abuja, Abuja
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 24 March 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Chief Of Party, Abuja
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Thursday, 23 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Finance Manager, Abuja
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Thursday, 23 March 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Senior Research Assistant/Research Analyst FO16-038, Abuja
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Saturday, 10 December 2016