City: Abuja

Abuja Jobs

Operations Director - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Saturday, 18 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 19 March 2017
TA Emergency Specialist (Coordinator), P-4, Maiduguri Nigeria, ( 364 Days), Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 09 March 2017
TA Project Coordinator EU-MNCHN Project, Abuja Nigeria (364 days), Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 04 March 2017
Senior Technical Advisor/Head of Education - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 02 March 2017
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMME DEVELOPMENT AND QUALITY - NIGERIA, Abuja
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 02 March 2017
HEAD OF MONITORING, EVALUATION, ACCOUNTABILITY AND LEARNING, Abuja
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 02 March 2017
Director of Programmes, Abuja
Organization: WaterAid
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Director of Business Development and Strategy, Abuja
Organization: WaterAid
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Human Resources and Organisational Development Officer, Abuja
Organization: WaterAid
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
TA Project Coordinator EU-MNCHN Project, Abuja Nigeria (364 days), Abuja
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 03 March 2017
Nigeria – A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs, Abuja
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Thursday, 16 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Deputy Director - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Deputy Head of Programme for DDG Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 05 March 2017
Senior Technical Coordinator, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 February 2017
Chief Child Protection, P-5 Abuja Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 04 March 2017
Senior Manager, Vector Control, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 February 2017
Head Of Department Monitoring and Evaluation, Abuja
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 13 March 2017
Senior Technical Coordinator, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Senior Manager - Vector Control, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Country Manager Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: International Alert
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 10 March 2017
Grants Manager, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Friday, 10 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 February 2017
Nigeria Country Director, Abuja
Organization: Wildlife Conservation Society
Added: Friday, 10 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 March 2017
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, Abuja
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 09 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Senior Project Officers (Policy and governance), Abuja
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 09 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 February 2017