City: Abuja

Abuja Jobs

Deputy Team Leader, anti-corruption Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 13 July 2017
Senior Programme Manager [Immigration and Border Management (IBM)], Abuja
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 03 July 2017
INTERNSHIP ON PROGRAM/ADMINISTRATION - ABUJA, COUNTRY OFFICE , Abuja
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Communications Assistant Intern, Abuja
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Admin / Coordination Support Intern, Abuja
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
TECHNICAL OFFICER ( CONSULTANT) TO SUPPORT MEASLES CAMPAIGNS, 20 NORTHERN STATES, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Sunday, 18 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Human Resources Coordinator, Abuja
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 16 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 13 August 2017
Cash and Markets Specialist - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: British Red Cross
Added: Thursday, 15 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Senior Procurement Specialist 171245, Abuja
Organization: World Bank
Added: Thursday, 15 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 29 June 2017
Administrative Manager, Abuja
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 26 June 2017
Nigeria - Head of Mission, Abuja
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Director, Finance and Operations, Abuja
Organization: Jhpiego
Added: Monday, 12 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Country Finance Manager - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Employment and Migration Officer $75 656, Abuja
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Deadline: Monday, 03 July 2017
Senior Finance Manager, Abuja
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 08 July 2017
Senior Research Assistant/Research Analyst FO16-038, Abuja
Organization: International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Added: Saturday, 10 December 2016
Regional Communications Adviser, Abuja, Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Adam Smith International
Added: Monday, 25 July 2016
Director, Program Implementation, Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Management Sciences for Health (MSH)
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Monitoring Specialist, Abuja, Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Senior Program Manager, Abuja, Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative (CHAI)
Added: Saturday, 02 July 2016
Director, Off-Grid Renewable Energy Finance, Abuja, Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Thursday, 30 June 2016