Addis Ababa Jobs

Durable Solutions Expert, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Chief of Party - PRIME II, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Communication Consultant, (6 Months), ( Addis Ababa), For Ethiopian Nationals only, Addis Ababa
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
INTERN - STATISTICS [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019
Nutrition Team Lead, PRIME II - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Head of Integrated Programme, Addis Ababa
Organization: GOAL
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Communications Advisor – Horn of Africa Regional Programme and Ethiopia Country Programme, Addis Ababa
Organization: Life and Peace Institute
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Senior Officer, Emergency Cash Transfer Project, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
IDEAL's East Africa Regional Facilitator, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
International Consultancy to Support the Development of the Country Programme for Ethiopia on Inclusive Jobs and Education, Addis Ababa
Organization: International Labour Organization
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Emergency Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
PBF Data Expert Cordaid, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Cordaid
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 07 April 2019
PBF Data Expert Cordaid, Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Cordaid
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 07 April 2019
Senior Consortium Manager, Addis Ababa
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Associate Coordination Officer in Ethiopia - Junior EU Aid Volunteer, Addis Ababa
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Program Analyst-Ending Violence against Women and Girls (EVAWG), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Program/Operation Assistant, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Driver, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Development Coordination Officer, Data Management and Results Monitoring/Reporting, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Associate Development Coordination Officer, Programme Communications and Advocacy, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Project Manager (PCB), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 08 April 2019
ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 18 April 2019
INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019