Country: Nigeria

City:

Nigeria Jobs

Finance Assistant, Lagos
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Project Director, Nigeria Rural Development, Nutrition, and Responsible Sourcing of Cereals
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 17 March 2017
Country Director, Nigeria, D2
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
NATIONAL RESEARCH CONSULTANT FOR INTENSIFYING ADOLESCENT HIV PROGRAMMING, NOC, ABUJA, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 09 March 2017
STATE LEAD CONSULTANTS FOR INTENSIFYING ADOLESCENT HIV PROGRAMMING,NOC, BENUE & KADUNA, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 09 March 2017
LGA CONSULTANTS FOR INTENSIFYING ADOLESCENT HIV PROGRAMMING, NOA- BENUE & KADUNA, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 09 March 2017
_NATIONAL DOCUMENTATION CONSULTANT FOR INTENSIFYING ADOLESCENT HIV PROGRAMMING, NOC, ABUJA, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 09 March 2017
Nigeria - Security Support, Borno State
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Programme Assistant, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 March 2017
Nigeria – Logistic PM - Monguno
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Thursday, 23 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 30 March 2017
Programme Development and Quality Manager (PDQM), Yola
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 23 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 05 March 2017
Driver OCHA, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 23 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 27 February 2017
TI-DS Regional Programme Manager – Sub-Saharan Africa, Abuja
Organization: Transparency International
Added: Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 13 March 2017
Senior Emergency Child Protection Specialist, Borno State
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Challenge TB Country Director - Abuja, Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: KNCV Tuberculosis Foundation
Added: Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 06 March 2017
Travel and Fleet Manager, Abuja
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 06 March 2017
Technical Lead & Conflict adviser - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: International Alert
Added: Monday, 20 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 05 March 2017
Nigeria – A Medical Coordinator in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 20 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Nigeria – A Technical Health Project Manager (MHC) in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 20 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
Project Development Officer, Abuja
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Monday, 20 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 02 March 2017
Nigeria – A Technical Health Project Manager (PHCC) in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 20 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
DRIVER/ADMIN ASSISTANT, Osun
Organization: Marie Stopes International
Added: Monday, 20 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 03 March 2017
SAFETY AND SECURITY MANAGER, Abuja
Organization: CARE
Added: Monday, 20 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 06 March 2017
Security and Safety Expert, Abuja
Organization: Action Against Hunger USA
Added: Monday, 20 February 2017
Deadline: Monday, 20 March 2017