Country: Nigeria

City:

Nigeria Jobs

Logistics Specialist, Nigeria Monitoring Project, Abuja, Nigeria
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019
Protection Officer, Maiduguri, Borno
Organization: Translators without Borders
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Nutrition Specialist, P-3, Maiduguri (Borno), Nigeria #100305 (Temporary Appointment - 364 days), Abuja
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Impact Programs Specialist, Adamawa State
Organization: Nuru International
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019
Accountant, Nigeria Monitoring Project (NMP)
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019
Consultancy - KM Writeshop Primary Investigator (PI), Abuja
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Production of a V.D on Resourcing Families for Better Nutrition, Abuja
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Kibaku (Chibok) Community Team Leader, Maiduguri, Borno State
Organization: Translators without Borders
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Child Protection & Education in Emergencies Coordinator - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019
Child Protection and Education Project Manager - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019
Pictorial Communication Officer, Maiduguri, Borno
Organization: Translators without Borders
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
NIGERIA – FIELD COORDINATOR – DIKWA
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019
Humanitarian Affrs Analyst, Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Information Technology Specialist
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Security Specialist (Maiduguri)
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Devt Coord Officer/Economist, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Devt Coord Officer/Economist, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Market Systems and Livelihood Specialist - Rural Resilience, Adamawa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Financial Services Specialist - Rural Resilience, Abuja
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Deputy Chief of Party - Rural Resilience, Adamawa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Administrative Assistant Nigeria Monitoring Project Abuja, Nigeria
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 06 June 2019
Country Director Nigeria, BBC Media Action, Abuja
Organization: BBC Media Action
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Finance and Operations Manager - Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: International Alert
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Epidemiologist - Seasonal Malaria Chemoprevention
Organization: Malaria Consortium
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 May 2019