Country: Nigeria

City:

Nigeria Jobs

Shelter Advisor - Maiduguri, Nigeria, Maiduguri

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Development of Training Manuals and Capacity Building for Master Trainers Consultancy, Maiduguri

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 13 June 2020

Procurement and subcontracts director | Nigeria | 2020

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

LGA Seasonal Malaria Chemoprevention Campaign Technical Consultant, Zamdara and its Axis

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Baseline Assessment - Education For Crisis - Affected Girls (ECG) In Borno and Yobe States Consultancy, Maiduguri

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Consultants for Capacity Building on Conflict Sensitive Approach to National Development, Kaduna, Ekiti and Osun States

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Strategic Information Intern, Abuja

Organization: Jhpiego

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

GIS Consultant, Abuja

Organization: Jhpiego

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Information Management Officer (TJO), P4 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID #136581, Maiduguri

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Re-advertisement : Access Adviser INGO Forum, Maiduguri

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Country Health,Safety and Security (HSS) Manager, Maiduguri

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Program Assistant-Women's Health Project, Abuja

Organization: CBM

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Administrative Assistant in Abuja and Maiduguri (3posts), Maiduguri

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Driver - G2, in Abuja and Maiduguri (3posts), Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Driver - G3, in Abuja, Maiduguri, Damaturu, and Yola (10 posts), Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

NIGERIA – HR COORDINATOR – MAIDUGURI

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 August 2020

International Consultant for Training of selected Smallholder Women Farmer Cooperatives in Ebonyi State, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Accounting Manager – Nigeria - M/F, Maiduguri

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

Security Manager, Abuja

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 26 June 2020

Kanuri Language Support - national position, Maiduguri, Borno

Organization: Translators without Borders

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Hausa Language Support - national position, Maiduguri, Borno

Organization: Translators without Borders

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Human Resources Manager - Abuja, Nigeria, Abuja

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 June 2020