Country: Nigeria

City:

Nigeria Jobs

ESCR Researcher - Nigeria (Abuja), Abuja
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 24 May 2018
Country Programme Manager, Abuja
Organization: Malaria Consortium
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Logistics Manager - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Programmes Director - Nigeria (Abuja), Abuja
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 24 May 2018
IMPACT ASSESSMENT OFFICER - NIGERIA, Maiduguri
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Markets Program Manager, Nigeria, Maiduguri-Borno State
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 03 June 2018
Emergency Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Coordinator, Maiduguri
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Nigeria - A Field Coordinator at Monguno, Monguno
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 04 June 2018
Emergency response coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 July 2018
National Programme Officer – Human Rights and Gender (Terrorism Prevention) - SB4 Peg3, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
National Programme Officer – Coordination (Criminal Justice / Terrorism Prevention) -SB4 Peg3, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Finance and Administrative Associate (Abuja)- SB3/3, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Driver  Maiduguri SB1/5, Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Driver Abuja - SB1/5, Abuja
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
HQ BASED POSITION - Medical Desk Manager - NIGERIA, ABUJA, Abuja
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Project Officer (Counter Trafficking), Maiduguri
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Nigeria- Psychologist, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Nigeria - Project Manager/Psychologist, Maiduguri
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Nigeria - Area Coordinator, Maiduguri, Potiskum
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 April 2018
Admin and Finance Coordinator - Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 12 May 2018
MAIDIGURI (NIGERIA) – LOGISTICS MANAGER – 1st MISSION, Maiduguri
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
Project Manager (Complementary Feeding), Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
Deputy Country Representative - Nigeria
Organization: US Agency for International Development
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
National Contractor - GEP3 State Monitoring & Evaluation (M & E) Consultant, Kano State, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018