Country: Nigeria

City:

Nigeria Jobs

Project Manager - STEER, Lagos
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Deputy Team Leader, anti-corruption Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 13 July 2017
Senior Advisor, Nigeria - 12-24 mths.
Organization: Marie Stopes International
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 09 July 2017
Country director
Organization: Chemonics
Added: Friday, 23 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 14 July 2017
Nigeria - Area Coordinator, Yobe State and Abuja
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Human Resource Officer - North East, Borno
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Senior Programme Manager [Immigration and Border Management (IBM)], Abuja
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 03 July 2017
INTERNSHIP ON PROGRAM/ADMINISTRATION - ABUJA, COUNTRY OFFICE , Abuja
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Thursday, 22 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Consultant For Mid-Term Evaluation For Emergency Assistance Project In Northeastern Nigeria
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Monitoring and Evaluation Assistant (National Staff Only), Yola
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 03 July 2017
Communications Assistant Intern, Abuja
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Admin / Coordination Support Intern, Abuja
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
CMAM ASSISTANT-DAMBOA (7) AND DIKWA (14), Damboa
Organization: International Medical Corps
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 26 June 2017
KNOWLEDGE, ATTITUDE AND PRACTICE (KAP) STUDY
Organization: CBM
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Urban Livelihoods Manager
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Assistant Protection Officer, NO-A (Vacancy Number 2017/VA/015) - Nigerian Nationals Only, Maiduguri
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 01 July 2017
NIGERIA - Field Administration Manager - MONGUNO, Monguno
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Monday, 19 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 19 July 2017
TA - Health Specialist NOC, Maiduguri, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Sunday, 18 June 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 22 June 2017
TECHNICAL OFFICER ( CONSULTANT) TO SUPPORT MEASLES CAMPAIGNS, 20 NORTHERN STATES, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Sunday, 18 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
ERT Radio operators Borno ( with a possibility of building a roster for multiple locations), Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 17 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 26 June 2017
Education Coordinator
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 16 June 2017
Deadline: Monday, 07 August 2017
Human Resources Coordinator, Abuja
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 16 June 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 13 August 2017
Hotline Assistant, Maiduguri
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Friday, 16 June 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Project Manager-OFDA, Maiduguri, Borno
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 16 June 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 27 June 2017