Country: Nigeria

City:

Nigeria Jobs

Project leader - Nigeria, Bauchi State
Organization: Oxfam
Added: Friday, 28 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 12 May 2017
Nigeria - A Deputy Field Coordinator for Programs in Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Friday, 28 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Head of Humanitarian Response, Northeast
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Friday, 28 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Funding Coordinator Nigeria
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 07 May 2017
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager
Organization: Women for Women International
Added: Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Medical trainer (M/F) Nigeria - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Logistics coordinator (M/F) Nigeria - Maiduguri, Maiduguri
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
State Coordinator, Borno
Organization: Search for Common Ground
Added: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017
Humanitarian Officer, Abuja
Organization: Government of Ireland
Added: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 08 May 2017
Grants Manager
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 24 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 July 2017
Nigeria Joint Response (NJR) Project Manager, Borno
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 24 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 04 May 2017
Emergency Nutrition Officer, Nigeria Joint Response (NJR) Project, Borno
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 24 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 04 May 2017
Deputy Country Representative/Health Programs
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 04 June 2017
Gender and Protection Mainstreaming Advisor, Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 04 June 2017
Child Protection Specialist, P-4, Maiduguri Borno Nigeria #94157, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 06 May 2017
OSL Team lead - (1700905)
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Health Operations Team Lead - (1700904)
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Regional Operations and Logistics Coordinator
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
NJR Consortium Knowledge Management Officer, Abuja/Maiduguri
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 04 May 2017
Camp Coordination and Camp Management Officer, Maiduguri
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Grants and Compliance Advisor Nigeria, Maiduguri
Organization: Oxfam Germany
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 07 May 2017
Consultancy - Statistician, NO-C Abuja Nigeria, Abuja
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
PM CAPO PROGETTO - NIGERIA, Maiduguri
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 11 May 2017
Project Officer - Food Security and Livelihoods, Yobe State, Yobe State
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017