Country: Niger

City:

Niger Jobs

Consultant International Individuel: Appui à la réalisation de l’enquête nutritionnelle nationale (méthodologie SMART) au Niger, Niamey
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019
EXPERT(E) EN E-ADMINISTRATION, Niamey
Organization: Expertise France
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 May 2019
IMPACT ASSESSMENT OFFICER - SECTORAL ASSESSMENT, Niamey
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
IMPACT GIS Officer - Niger, Niamey
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
IMPACT Assessment / Information Management Manager - Rapid Response Mechanism, Niamey
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Chef de Projet Protection UNHCR - Niger, Niamey
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Education Programme Development Manager, Niger, Niamey
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Information Management Officer, P3 JOB ID: 115951, Niamey
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Niger - Coordonnateur/trice de Protection, Niamey
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Niger - Administrateur RH, Niamey avec mission à Diffa, Tillabery e Agadez
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
Niger - Chef de Projet ECHO, Niamey avec mission
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019
Resource Mobilization Officer, TA, P2, Niamey, Niger #110206, Niamey
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Child Poverty and FSL Technical Specialist, Niamey
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
Niger - Assistant/e Administration Coordination, Niamey
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019
Niger - Administrateur RH, Niamey avec mission à Diffa, Tillabery e Agadez
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
Niger - Chef de Projet ECHO, Niamey avec mission
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019
Expert technique de haut niveau spécialisé en gestion administrative et financière - Politique de Santé, Niamey
Organization: Expertise France
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
International Livelihoods Expert - Niger, Niamey
Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Chef.fe de projet santé – Agadez – NIGER, Agadez
Organization: Croix-Rouge Française
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Information Counselling and Legal Assistance Programme development Manager - Niger, Niamey
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
Chief of Party, Resilient Governance in Niger, Niamey
Organization: Equal Access
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Niger - Coordonnateur/trice de Protection, Niamey
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
Niger : Responsable Sécurité Pays – Niamey, Niamey
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Senior Quality Improvement Specialist, Integrated Health Service Delivery in the Sahel
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019