Country: Niger

City:

Niger Jobs

Social Media Program Officer, Niamey

Organization: GeoAnalytics Center

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Niger - Chargรฉ/e de Programme, Niamey

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Niger - Chef de Projet Santรฉ Mentale/Protection, Niamey avec missions

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Procurement Manager, Niamey

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Programme Manager (Community Stabilization), Niamey

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Specialiste WASH (Eau, Assainissement et hygiรจne) โ€“ Niger, Niamey (avec missions frรฉquentes sur le terrain)

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Chef de base Diffa, Diffa

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Niger - Chargรฉ/e de Programme, Niamey

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Country Director Niger, Niamey

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Niger - Chargรฉ/e de Programme, Niamey

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 05 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Head of Operations, Niger, Niamey

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

Director of Programs - Niger and Burkina Faso, Niamey

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more