Country: Mozambique

City:

Mozambique Jobs

AWARDS MANAGER –IDAI Response MPT- VG 023 Maputo, Maputo

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Grants Manager

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Human Resources Manager

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Procurement Manager

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Security Manager

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Finance Manager

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Senior Program Manager

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Programme Manager - Mozambique

Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Operation Manager - Mozambique, Beira and Nhamatanda

Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Procurement Delegate, Beira

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

MEAL COORDINATOR, Pemba

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 15 August 2019

SIDA Project Director, Maputo

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Senior Program Manager

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Finance Development Delegate, Maputo

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Country Director Mozambique, Beira

Organization: Food for the Hungry

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Chief of Party, Maputo

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deputy Chief of Party / Operations

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Project Delegate (m/f/d), Manica Province/Mozambique

Organization: German Red Cross

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Field Coordinator - Beira, Beira

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Portuguese To English Translator (Canadians Only, Portuguese Required), Maxixe

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Public Health Officer (Canadians Only, Portuguese Required), Maxixe

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Program Support Management Officer (Canadians Only, Portuguese Required), Maxixe

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Community Nutrition Support Officer (Canadians Only, Portuguese required), Maxixe

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Health Systems Analyst, Maputo

Organization: ThinkWell

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019