Country: Mali

City:

Bamako Jobs

Country Director, Mali, Bamako

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Grants and Sub-Awards Manager, Bamako

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Chief of Party, Bamako

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 10 January 2020

Head of Programmes*, Bamako

Organization: Welthungerhilfe

Added: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Senior Protection Officer, P4, Bamako, Bamako

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

Project Coordinator WASH, Bamako

Organization: Arche noVa

Added: Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Communication for Development Specialist (P-3), Temporary Appointment, #112157, Bamako, Mali (528428), 6 Months, Bamako

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Saturday, 07 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 December 2019

Chief Of Party, Bamako

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 10 January 2020

Chief of Party, Food for Peace - Mali, Bamako

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Monitoring and Evaluation Lead, Food for Peace - Mali, Bamako

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Mali - Chargé(e) des Programmes, Bamako

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 December 2019

Regional Programme Manager / Responsable de Programme, Bamako

Organization: International Development Law Organization

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Education Specialist, Fixed Term, (P3), Bamako, Mali, #81605, (528272), Bamako

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 December 2019

Mali : Responsable Logistique et Sécurité – Bamako, Bamako

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 29 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 28 December 2019

Représetnant.e pays Mali - CDDU 12 mois renouvelable, Bamako

Organization: Groupe Energies Renouvelables, Environnement et Solidarités

Added: Friday, 29 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Chargé d'appui à la coordination finance, Mali H/F, Bamako

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Coordinateur-trice Protection de l’enfance - Bamako, Mali, Bamako

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Friday, 22 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 December 2019

Collaboration, Learning and Adapting (CLA) Lead- Mali, Development Food Security Activity, Bamako

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation Lead - Mali, Development Food Security Activity, Bamako

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Chief of Party - Mali, Development Food Security Activity, Bamako

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Chargé des Financements Institutionnels et de Communication, Mali H/F, Bamako

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Assistant aux Voyage -FTA- GS5, Bamako

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Malaria Senior Technical Advisor, Bamako

Organization: Medical Care Development International

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019