Country: Mali

City:

Mali Jobs

Procurement Manager, Bamako
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Friday, 19 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 February 2018
BUSINESS SUPPORT MAN/ DIRECTEUR DES OPERATIONS SUPPORT, Bamako
Organization: Oxfam
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 11 February 2018
Chef de Base – KITA/KAYES, Kita
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 February 2018
DIRECTEUR(TRICE) PAYS ADJOINT - MALI, Bamako
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Assistant à administration/programme (être de nationalité malienne), Mopti
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Senior Program Manager-Mali
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 January 2018
Chef de projet, Bamako
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 15 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 January 2018
Knowledge Management and Communications Specialist — Mali, Bamako
Organization: Panagora Group
Added: Monday, 15 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 11 February 2018
Mali - Administrateur de projet, Ségou
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 15 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 January 2018
Protection Project Manager, Mopti
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 12 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Assistant(e) au Projet (être de nationalité malienne), Bamako
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 12 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Coordinateur/trice Logistique - Mali, Bamako
Organization: Médecins du Monde - Belgique
Added: Thursday, 11 January 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 10 February 2018
Protection Project Manager 24.01.2018, Mopti
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Gestionnaire de Subventions, Bamako
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Monday, 08 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Adjoint/e Admin, Finances & RH (junior) - MALI, Bamako
Organization: Médecins du Monde - Belgique
Added: Monday, 08 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Mali : Coordinateur Technique Nutrition - Bamako, Bamako
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 05 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 February 2018
Health Service Delivery Specialist, Evaluation of the USAID Behavior Change and Communication Service Delivery Projects, Mali
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 28 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 29 January 2018
Disease Prevention Specialist, Evaluation of the USAID Behavior Change and Communication Service Delivery Projects, Mali
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 28 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 29 January 2018
Maternal, Neonatal and Child Health/Family Planning and Nutrition Specialist, USAID Behavior Change and Commmunication Projects Evaluation, Mali
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 28 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 29 January 2018
Behavior Change and Communication (BCC) Specialist, Evaluation of the USAID Behavior Change and Communication Service Delivery Projects, Mali
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 28 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 29 January 2018
Team Leader/Evaluation Specialist, Evaluation of the USAID Behavior Change and Communication Service Delivery Projects, Mali
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 28 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 29 January 2018
MALI – SUPPORT RH À LA COORDINATION (H/F) – BAMAKO, Bamako
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 13 February 2018
MALI – CHEF DE MISSION (H/F)– BAMAKO, Bamako
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Thursday, 21 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Mali – Responsable Programme Sécurité Alimentaire Et Moyen D’Existence (H/F) - Goundam, Goundam
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018