Country: Mali

City:

Mali Jobs

Plusieurs postes de conseillères juridiques volontaires, Bamako
Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Strategic Planning Specialist, (P-4), Temporary Appointment, Bamako, Mali #109872 (520711), 364 days, Bamako
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
IMPACT ASSESSMENT/IM OFFICER - RAPID RESPONSE MECHANISM - MALI, Bamako
Organization: IMPACT Initiatives
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Livelihoods Delegate Mali, Kayes
Organization: Netherlands Red Cross
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Coordinador/a de convenio AECID: Servicios sanitarios y Nutrición en Mali
Organization: Save the Children - España
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Mali : Coordinateur de zone - Menaka, Menaka
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 08 April 2019
Programme Officer, Mali
Organization: Mines Advisory Group
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Technical Director - G5 Sahel Joint Force
Organization: Center for Civilians in Conflict
Added: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Chief of Party - Food for Education and Child Nutrition Project, Mali, Bamako
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Coordinateur de Programmes Multi-sectoriel Mali H/F, Bamako
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Chargé de Coordination du Projet Jeunesse et Violences Multiformes Mali H/F, Bamako
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Chargé de développement d’Infrastructures Communautaires Mali H/F
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Senior Manager – Education and Governance, Bamako
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Safety Advisor, Gao-Mali, Gao
Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
MALI- ADMINISTRATEUR (H/F) – GOUNDAM
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
MALI- COORDINATEUR TERRAIN (H/F) – BAMAKO
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
MALI- COORDINATEUR RESSOURCES HUMAINES (H/F) – BAMAKO
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019