Country: Libya

City:

Libya Jobs

Libya - A MEAL Coordinator in Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 August 2020

Registration Clerk / Operator (French & Arabic speakers), Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Senior Shelter Cluster Coordination Officer, Tripoli

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

MHPSS Assistant, Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Program Monitor - Facilitator, Benghazi

Organization: CTG

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Program Monitor - Facilitator, Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

UN Volunteer — Reporting and Capacity Building Officer with IOM in Libya, Duty Station: Tunis, Tunisia

Organization: UN Volunteers

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Project Manager – Libya, Tunisia (Tunis) 50%, Libya (Tripoli / Benghazi, Ejdabya) 50%

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Programme Monitor_Facilitator, Sebha

Organization: CTG

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Protection Assessment Officer for Libya, Tunis

Organization: IMPACT Initiatives

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

REACH Labour Assessment Officer for Libya, Tunis

Organization: IMPACT Initiatives

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Child Protection Assistant - Tripoli, Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Consultant - Trainer on Registration Procedures, Tunis

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Consultant - Migration Data Management, Tunis

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

REACH Assessment Officer MSNA - Libya, Tunis

Organization: IMPACT Initiatives

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Libya - A Grants Officer based in Tunis, Based in Tunis

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 August 2020

Translator, Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

Senior Digital Media and Engagement Assistant, Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

Libya - A MHPSS Technical Advisor based in Tunis, Benghazi and AL Kufrah

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 July 2020

Head of Mission – Libya, Tripoli and Tunisia

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Programme Specialist SRH GBV, Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Tuesday, 05 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Tunisia/Libya : Country Logistics Manager - Tunis based

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Tunisia/Libya : Finance Intern - Tunis

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020