Country: Libya

City:

Libya Jobs

Access Advisor, Tripoli/Benghazi
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 12 May 2018
Project Assistant, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Project assistant, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 96257, BENGHAZI
Organization: UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Deputy Head of Office (TJO), P5 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 96214, Tripoli
Organization: UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Education Officer,NOB Fixed Term, Tripoli, Libya. For Libya Nationals Only (Re-advertisement), Tripoli
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Supply Associate, G6 Fixed Term, Tripoli Libya .For Libya Nationals Only (Re-advertisement), Tripoli
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Procurement and Logistics Officer, Tripoli
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Programme Support Officer - Libya, Tripoli
Organization: Spark
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Local Country Coordinator - Libya, Tripoli
Organization: Spark
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Projects Coordinator - Libya, Tunis, and Tripoli, Misrata and Benghazi and potentially other cities in Libya
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Child Protection Case Workers, Tripoli
Organization: CTG
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
National Trainer (Protection), Tripoli
Organization: CTG
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
Protection Assistant (Counter Trafficking), Tripoli
Organization: CTG
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
INGO Forum Coordinator - Libya (consultancy), Tripoli, Tunisia
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Libya - Deputy Field Coordinator Program in Benghazi, Benghazi
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Libya - Administrative and Finance Advisor at Benghazi, Benghazi
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 12 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Libya - Logistics Advisor at Benghazi, Benghazi
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 12 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Libya - Field Coordinator at Benghazi, Benghazi
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Friday, 09 March 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
Libya - Rehabilitation & WASH Coordinator (based in Tunis), Tunis
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Friday, 09 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Supply Chain Manager, Tripoli
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 05 December 2017