Country: Libya

City:

Libya Jobs

Governance Coordinator, Tunis or Tripoli

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 11 September 2020

MEAL Manager

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Friday, 24 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 August 2020

MHPSS Technical Coordinator (Working Group Co-Coordinator)

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 August 2020

MHPSS Technical Coordinator (Working Group Co-Coordinator), Tripoli

Organization: International Medical Corps

Added: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Project Manager (Education Focal Point) - Tunisia/Libya

Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus

Added: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

General Development Specialist (Social Sector and Humanitarian), Tripoli

Organization: DT Global

Added: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 August 2020

Democracy, Governance and Stabilization Specialist, Tripoli

Organization: DT Global

Added: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 August 2020