Country: Libya

City:

Libya Jobs

EMERGENCY COORDINATOR - LIBYA
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 10 November 2018
Appel de Genève / Geneva Call is looking for his / her Country Director in Libya, Tripoli
Organization: Geneva Call
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 November 2018
Community Stabilization Operations Officer, Benghazi
Organization: CTG
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 November 2018
Child Protection Consultant, Tripoli
Organization: CTG
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 October 2018
Associate Administrative Officer, P2 (Temporary Job Opening) JOB ID: 105519, Tripoli
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
Associate Administrative Officer, P2 (Temporary Job Opening) JOB ID: 105519, Tripoli
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
Individual Consultancy for Development of adolescents and youth vulnerability assessment (One Month Duration)., Tripoli
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Sunday, 14 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Appel de Genève / Geneva Call is looking for an Admin finance and HR Coordinator
Organization: Geneva Call
Added: Friday, 12 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 October 2018
Libya - A Logistics Advisor in Benghazi, Benghazi
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Friday, 05 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Operation Manager - Libya, Tripoli
Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus
Added: Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 19 October 2018
Tunisia / Libya : Country Security Manager – Tripoli, Tripoli
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 27 September 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 27 October 2018
Tunisia / Libya : Access advisor – Tripoli, Tripoli
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 27 September 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 27 October 2018
GBV Specialist - Libya, Msirata
Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus
Added: Thursday, 27 September 2018
Deadline: Friday, 19 October 2018
Child Protection Specialist - Libya, Tripoli
Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus
Added: Thursday, 27 September 2018
Deadline: Friday, 19 October 2018
Tunisia / Libya : Access advisor – Tripoli, Tripoli
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 October 2018
Head of Office, Humanitarian Affairs, D1 Job ID# 103724, Tripoli
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 24 September 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 20 October 2018
La Fondazione L' Albero della vita sta selezionando un/a Capo Progetto da inserire nella sua operatività in Libia
Organization: Fondazione L'Albero della Vita
Added: Thursday, 20 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Supply Chain Manager, Tripoli
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 05 December 2017