Country: Libya

City:

Libya Jobs

Project Officer-Coordination, Tripoli (LBY)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Rehabilitation Technical Coordinator - Libya, Tripoli

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Civil Engineer, Benghazi

Organization: CTG

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Senior Local Proj Coordinator, Tripoli (LBY)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Libya - An Administrative and Finance Advisor, Benghazi and Al Kufra

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Shelter Programme Development Manager, Benghazi

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Integrated Protection Coordinator, Tripoli

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 10 November 2019

Libya: Civil Society Project Manager – Benghazi, Benghazi

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Libya: Child Protection Project Manager – Benghazi, Benghazi

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Municipal Liaison Officer, Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Civic and Voter Education Specialist

Organization: CTG

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Logistics Assistant

Organization: CTG

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Integrated Protection Coordinator, Tripoli

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 05 October 2019

Health Coordinator, Tripoli

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 05 October 2019

Measurement, Evaluation, Accountability & Learning Coordinator, Tripoli

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 28 September 2019

Program Manager - Tunisia/Libya

Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus

Added: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 October 2019