Country: Libya

City:

Libya Jobs

Researcher Consultant to conduct a Quantitative Research, Tripoli
Organization: Interpeace
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Case Worker - Assessment team (Tripoli), Tripoli
Organization: CTG
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Protection Manager, Tripoli
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 18 May 2019
National Field Operations Assistant - Alkhoms Libya, Alkhoms
Organization: CTG
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
DTM Enumerator - Misrata, Misrata
Organization: CTG
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager, Tripoli
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
Deputy Chief of Party, Tripoli
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
Grants Manager, Tripoli
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
Proj Officer Reporting&Monitor, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Sunday, 17 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Finance Assistant, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Sunday, 17 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Translator/Liaison Assistant, Tripoli
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Education Project Coordinator, Benghazi
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Finance Controller, Tripoli
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Libya : Country Project Development Manager – Tripoli, Tripoli
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 14 April 2019
Libya : Project Manager Migration – Tripoli, Tripoli
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 14 April 2019
Research Consultant For the development of a report into the effects of international assistance to Detention Centres in Libya, tripoli
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Health Coordinator, Tripoli
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 11 May 2019
Essential Package of Health Services Coordinator, Tripoli
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019
Chief of Party
Organization: Counterpart International
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 18 April 2019
MHPSS Project Manager - LYBIA, TRIPOLI
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P3 Job ID#112501, Benghazi
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
ICT Associate, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 07 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Mental Health Specialist, Tripoli
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Budgeting & Reporting Manager, Tripoli
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019