Country: Libya

City:

Libya Jobs

Proj Manager Policing&Security, Tripoli (LBY)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Project Managerโ€“ Libya, Tunisia (Tunis) 50%, Libya (Benghazi, Ajdabya) 50%

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Deputy Director of Operations, Tripoli

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

CALL FOR TENDER - Provision of Medical Supplies & Equipment

Organization: Terre des Hommes Italia

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 19 November 2020

Interpreter- English_Arabic/Tigrinya, Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Interpreter- English_Arabic/Somali, Tripoli

Organization: CTG

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Libya - A Head of Mission based in Tunis, Based in Tunis (Tunisia)

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 December 2020

Libya - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs based in Tunis, Based in Tunis (Tunisia)

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 December 2020

Libya - A Field Coordinator Al Kufra (Remote) based in Tunis, Based in Tunis (Tunisia)

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 December 2020

Taqarib/Libya Local Governance and Civil Society Project- Grants Officer (Tripoli, Libya), Tripoli

Organization: DAI Global

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

National Humanitarian Affairs, Benghazi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 11 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

National Humanitarian Affairs, Tripoli (LBY)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 11 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Libya - A Field Coordinator Al Kufra (Remote) based in Tunis, Based in Tunis (Tunisia)

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 December 2020

Libya - A Head of Mission based in Tunis, Based in Tunis (Tunisia)

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 December 2020

Libya - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs based in Tunis, Based in Tunis (Tunisia)

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 December 2020

Project Manager UNHCR - Tunisia/Libya

Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus

Added: Monday, 05 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Protection/Gender Based Violence Specialist - Tunisia/Libya

Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus

Added: Monday, 05 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Project Manager - Tunisia/Libya

Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus

Added: Monday, 05 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 15 November 2020

Chief of Party - Libya

Organization: DT Global

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 November 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more