Country: Libya

City:

Libya Jobs

Protection Programme Manager, Tripoli

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

Research Consultant – “Socio-Economic Impact of Humanitarian Mine Action in Sirte

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Project Officer-Coordination, Tripoli (LBY)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 03 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Field Coordinator Misrata/Tripoli, Misrata/Tripoli

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 24 November 2019

Libya - A Medical Coordinator based in Tunis, Based in tunis

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

LIBYA - A Deputy Field Coordinator - Support in Benghazi, Benghazi

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Advocacy Head Of Department- LIBYA, Tripoli

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Libya - An Administrative and Finance Advisor, Benghazi and Al Kufra

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020