Country: Guatemala City

City:

Guatemala City Jobs

SVN 2020/012 GT - Conductor (San Marcos), Tecún Uman, San Marcos

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

SERVICIOS PROFESIONALES DE DESARROLLO DE APPLICACIONES MÓVILES PARA LA FASE III-b DE SAM Photo Diagnosis App, Guatemala City

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Associate Registration and Identity Management Officer, Guatemala City

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Técnico-a en Desarrollo Social y Estadística, Guatemala City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Human Resources Manager

Organization: ICAP

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Director of Administration and Finance

Organization: ICAP

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Regional Director

Organization: ICAP

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Técnico de Garantía de Calidad de Software (QA), Ciudad de Guatemala

Organization: Justice Education Society

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Information Management and Reporting Internship, Flores, Peten

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

COORDINADOR/A GENERAL, Guatemala City

Organization: ACOGUATE

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 November 2020

Development & Communications Coordinator, Guatemala zona 9, ciudad

Organization: Semilla Nueva

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Development Director, Guatemala City

Organization: Semilla Nueva

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 09 November 2020

Escuintla Associate, Guatemala

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more