Country: Guatemala City

City:

Guatemala City Jobs

Consultor en Investigacion Social Participativa, Guatemala City
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Técnico en Monitoreo y Evaluación del Programa Maya, Guatemala City
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Coordinador-a Componente Participación Política, Guatemala City
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 07 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Chief of Party II, Water Smart Agriculture, Guatemala City
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Conseiller-ère juridique volontaire, Ciudad de Guatemala
Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières
Added: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deux postes de conseiller-ère juridique volontaire (Guatemala, Honduras, Pérou, Côte d'Ivoire)
Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières
Added: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Asesor (a) jurídico (a) voluntaria (Guatemala), Ciudad de Guatemala
Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières
Added: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Several volunteer legal advisor positions are available (Peru, Honduras, Guatemala, Ivory Coast)
Organization: Avocats Sans Frontières
Added: Thursday, 13 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Local Programme Coordinator, El Valle del Polochic
Organization: Li Ch'utam
Added: Friday, 20 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019