Country: France

City:

France Jobs

Refugee Food Festival Coordinator, Fluent in English and French, Paris
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Un Formateur Finances Terrain Multi-pays (H/F)
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
Data Protection and Compliance Officer (M/F), Paris
Organization: Epicentre
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
Lyon - Un(e) Business Developer – Atlas Logistique, Lyons
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
Un(e) Coordinateur/trice Terrain – Pool d´Urgences, Lyons
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 15 May 2018
Recruitment and Training Manager, Paris
Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
RESPONSABLE DESK URGENCE H/F, Massy
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
Inspector - Scientific Programme Manager (Grade A1/A2), Strasbourg
Organization: Council of Europe
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 09 May 2018
APPEL A MANIFESTATION D’INTERET Pour l’élaboration d’un module de formation relatif à la prévention du Cancer du Col de l’Utérus
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Chargé de gestion financière (H/F), Paris
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 30 June 2018
Assistant (Resource Mobilization) - Local recruitment, Lyons
Organization: International Agency for Research on Cancer
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 07 May 2018
Chargé(e) de recherche sur les questions urbaines, Plaisians (Drôme provençale)
Organization: Groupe Urgence - Réhabilitation - Développement
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
Coordinateur (trice) partenariats techniques et plaidoyer, Vénissieux
Organization: Bioforce Institute
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Coordinateur Administratif Voltigeur H/F, Lyons
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Chef de projet "gestion des données" (H/F), Paris
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 30 June 2018
Coordinateur de programme Lotus Bus (H/F) - Paris, Paris
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 30 June 2018
Executive Assistant, Paris
Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
Administrative Assistant, World Animal Health Information and Analysis Department, Paris
Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
EBO-SURSY Project Communications Consultant (on-site), Paris
Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Responsable des Ressources Humaines Siège, Ferney Voltaire
Organization: Public Services International
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Logisticien Desk Urgence H/F, Massy (91)
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Responsable Géographique Proche Orient, Maghreb, Asie H/F, Massy (91)
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Coordinateur régional Midi-Pyrénées/Occitanie (H/F), Toulouse
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 05 July 2018
Médiateur mission Banlieue (H/F) - Paris, Paris
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 16 July 2018