Country: France

City:

France Jobs

PROGRAMME ASSISTANT - 39 507 Euros (Annual Salary), Paris

Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Assistant Lawyer – Turkey Registry of the European Court of Human Rights, Strasbourg (Grade B3)

Organization: the Council of Europe

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Roving emergency field coordinator (M/F) - Worldwide, Worldwide

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Stage Relations Presse (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 09 June 2019

Roving emergency medical coordinator (M/F) - Worldwide, Worldwide

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Roving emergency administrative and finance coordinator (M/F) - Worldwide, Worldwide

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Epidémiologiste (H/F) 18 mois, Paris

Organization: Epicentre

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019

An Inclusive Humanitarian Action Specialist, Lyon, Montreal, Brussels, London

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

Stagiaire Leadership Education Academic Partnership (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019

Chargé(e) de Mission in the Regional Activities Department of the World Organisation for Animal Health (OIE), Paris

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

FRANCE – ASSISTANT(E) SUPPORT : GESTION ADMINISTRATIVE, FINANCIERE ET LOGISTIQUE DESK AFRIQUE DE L’EST – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Référent médical – Cellule urgences (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

REGIONAL SECURITY REFERENT - ASIA (M/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

REGIONAL SECURITY REFERENT – MIDDLE EAST (M/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Responsable RH – Temps partiel (80%), Paris 3ème

Organization: Euromed Feminist Initiative

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

FRANCE – CHARGÉ DE REDEVABILITÉ ET DÉVELOPPEMENT BAILLEURS (H/F) – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

FRANCE – ASSISTANT(E) DU RESPONSABLE GEOGRAPHIQUE DESK RDC, HAÏTI, SUD SOUDAN – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Chargé de gestion financière (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

FRANCE – ASSISTANT(E) SUPPORT : GESTION ADMINISTRATIVE, FINANCIERE ET LOGISTIQUE DESK ASIE & NIGERIA – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Manager Contrôle de Gestion Opérations - CDI - Lyon, Lyons

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Manager Contrôle de Gestion Opérations - CDI - Lyon, Lyons

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Délégué national filière lutte contre les exclusions (H/F), Paris

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 12 August 2019

Consultance : Conception et animation d'ateliers - OIE Paris, France, Paris

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

Project Officer - World Fund Unit - OIE Paris, France, Paris

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019