Country: Egypt

City:

Egypt Jobs

Secretary, Cairo
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Sunday, 13 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Medical coordinator (M/F) - Cairo, Cairo
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Finance and Administrative assistant - (1900085), Cairo
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Chief of Party
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Communication Associate: PR and Outreach, Cairo
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Business Support Assistant\Deputy Country Director Assistant - SC5 (101949), Cairo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Communication Associate – Graphic Design, Cairo
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Chief of Party (COP), USAID/Egypt SIMPLE Activity
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Senior Performance Monitoring Specialist, USAID/Egypt SIMPLE Activity
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Senior Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, USAID/Egypt SIMPLE Activity
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Senior Evaluation Specialist, USAID/Egypt SIMPLE Activity Learning and Evaluation Monitoring and Evaluation Suppor
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Team Leader - (1806451), Cairo
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Thursday, 27 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Head of Programming, Egypt, Cairo
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Driver (80826), Cairo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 06 May 2018