Organization: Plan International

Plan International Jobs

Regional Lake Chad Programme Manager, Abuja

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Coordonnateur Ressources Humaines, Bangui

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019

Internal Controller, Bangui

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019

Youth Economic Empowerment Specialist (Jordan nationals only), Amman

Organization: Plan International

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Youth Economic Empowerment Officer, Filipino National, Makati City

Organization: Plan International

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Urban Disaster Resilience Programme Manager, Filipino National, Makati City

Organization: Plan International

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Country Program Manager for Child Protection, Filipino National, Makati City

Organization: Plan International

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

M&E Manager "Anticipated USAID Women's Empowerment Project"

Organization: Plan International

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Head of Strategy Development, Woking

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Country Dircetor - Niger, Niamey

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

M&E Manager "Anticipated USAID Women's Empowerment Project", Cairo

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Finance and Operations Director, Cairo

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Chief of Party, Cairo

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Call for Gender Based Violence/ Trafficking Experts, Cairo

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Country Director Uganda, Kampala

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Field Officers (Jordan nationals only), Amman

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Baseline Survey of Worst Forms of Child Labour in Jordan & Lebanon (2019-2021)

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

Readvertisement: Influencing and Child Rights Advisor, Nairobi

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Director of SAHEL West Africa Region

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Head of Programme - Strategy, Cairo

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

PROJECT MANAGER/ TÉCNICO DE PROYECTOS, Madrid

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019