Organization: Plan International

Plan International Jobs

Director of international cooperation and humanitarian aid programmes, Madrid
Organization: Plan International
Added: Monday, 21 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
EOI FOR A FACILITATOR/CONSULTANT: THE AFRICAN CHILDREN’S CHARTER PROJECT SECOND PHASE (ACCPII) 2019 REVIEW AND PLANNING WORKSHOP
Organization: Plan International
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Operations Assistant - National Vacancy (34782), Amman
Organization: Plan International
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Integrated Protection Mobile Service Delivery Guidance for Lake Chad Program
Organization: Plan International
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Consultant for Proposal Development - Pathways for Sustainable Employment for Women and Youth in Ghana and Ethiopia (PASEWAY)
Organization: Plan International
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
CHARGÉ·E DE PROJETS « PROGRAMMES TRANSVERSAUX AFD » (H/F) CDD 9 mois, Paris
Organization: Plan International
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Project Manager para Paraguay
Organization: Plan International
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Coordinador Convenio para Níger
Organization: Plan International
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Lebanon Head of Mission (National hire), Beirut
Organization: Plan International
Added: Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019