Organization: Plan International

Plan International Jobs

Project Manager - Jordan nationals only (37612), Amman

Organization: Plan International

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

RFQ FY20 - 038 Consultancy to Develop a Training Package for Plan International’s new Emergency Response Operations Manual Global Roll-out

Organization: Plan International

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights Advisor for West Africa (Bilingual - English & French)

Organization: Plan International

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Project Officer - Jordan nationals only (37571), Amman

Organization: Plan International

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Human Resources Manager - Jordanians only (37570), Amman

Organization: Plan International

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Request for Proposals: End Evaluation of the 'Yes I Do Alliance' Program Aimed at Reducing Child Marriage, Teenage Pregnancies and FGM/C

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deployable Global Security Advisor

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Consultancy: SUSTOUR Project Management Support, Vientiane

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Business Development Manager Tanzania, Dar es Salaam

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

To Seeking a Consultant for Technical Advisor for SCRSSI project.

Organization: Plan International

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

TERM OF REFERENCE (ToR) FOR DEVELOPMENT OF GIS MAP-BASED PLATFORM (WEBSITE) CONSULTANCY

Organization: Plan International

Added: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Social Protection Specialist, Fluent in English, Philippines - based, Makati

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Admin and Logistics Assistant, Fluent in English, Philippines - based, Iligan

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Admin and Human Resources Manager, Marawi Response Project, Iligan City

Organization: Plan International

Added: Monday, 27 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Gender Specialist, Marawi Response Project, Fluent in English, Iligan

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020