Country: Chad

City:

Chad Jobs

Recrutement d'un(e) consultant(e) national(e) U-Report - 9 mois, N'Djamena (Tchad), N'Djamena

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Tchad : Stagiaire logistique – N’Djaména, N’Djaména

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Tchad : Stagiaire Audit et Compliance – N’Djaména, N’Djaména

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Consultant en Evaluation des Marches, Province du Lac-Tchad, Lac-Tchad

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Tchad- Chargé(e) de Programmes, NDjamena

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Chef de Projet Protection UNICEF - Tchad, Goré avec des missions sporadiques sur N’Djaména

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Programme Manager –DIZA EST, Chad, Goz Beida

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Coordination Specialist, P3 (Based in N'Djamena, Chad), N'Djamena

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Tchad : Responsable de Finances Pays – Ngouri, Ngouri

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

Consultant, N'Djamena

Organization: Ground Truth Solutions

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Driver - OHCHR, N'Djamena

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Associé(e) à la sécurité National(e)- OHCHR, N'Djamena

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Tchad- Chargé(e) de Programmes, NDjamena

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Grants Coordinator, N'Djamena

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

COORDINATEUR-TRICE GENRE (N'Djamena, TCHAD) rEF. 09/19-20, N'Djamena

Organization: Oxfam Intermón

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

COORDINATEUR-TRICE PROTECTION (Tchad) REf. 08/19-20, N'Djamena

Organization: Oxfam Intermón

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Coordinateur Administratif et Financier - TCHAD, N'Djamena

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

UN RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIÈNE (H/F) - Tchad, Mao

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTQUE TCHAD (H/F), N'Djamena

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 19 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Long-Term Technical Advisor (LTTA

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Friday, 19 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Senior Researcher – Chad Civil Society Desk Assessment

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019

TCHAD – RESPONSABLE DE BASE / LOGISTICIEN (H/F) – GORÉ

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 08 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 17 June 2019

COORDINATEUR TERRAIN TCHAD (H/F) - N'DJAMENA, N'Djamena

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Friday, 05 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019