Country: Chad

City:

Chad Jobs

Tchad - Administrateur Pays, N'Djamena
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Senior Project Control Officer, N'Djamena
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
WASH Officer, N'Djamena
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Senior Project Control Officer, N'Djamena
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Responsables techniques terrain – Tchad
Organization: Mines Advisory Group
Added: Monday, 07 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Responsables techniques de terrain – AMD (Francophone)
Organization: Mines Advisory Group
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Country Director, Chad, N'Djamena
Organization: HIAS
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Head of Programmes, N'Djamena
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Finance Officer, N'Djamena
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
TCHAD – DIRECTEUR PAYS (H/F) – N'Djaména
Organization: Solidarités International
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 14 March 2019
UN COORDINATEUR SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D’EXISTENCE (H/F) TCHAD - N'DJAMENA, N'djamena
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Field Coordinator, Chad, Iriba
Organization: HIAS
Added: Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Assistant(e)s à l'aviation UNHAS, SC-5 (N'Djamena) (78086), N'Djamena
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Banque de candidatures - Stage au Programme (Opérations de transferts monétaires) (78083), N'Djamena
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Banque de candidatures - Stages en nutrition (78082), N'Djamena
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Assistant/e aux finances, SC5, Multiples localites (74303), N'Djamena
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018