Country: Chad

City:

Chad Jobs

Analyste Paix et Dรฉveloppement, N'Djamena

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Camp Coordination and Camp Management Cluster Coordination Officer, Baga Sola

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

TCHAD โ€“ COORDINATEUR.TRICE TERRAIN SUD (PROFIL LOG/ADMIN) - GORร‰

Organization: Solidaritรฉs International

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Tchad - Chargรฉ/e de Programme, N'Djamena avec missions

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Tchad Bol - Chef/fe de Projet, Bol avec missions

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Consultant pour la prospection en vue de lโ€™extension des activitรฉs du JRS Tchad dans les provinces du Lac et du Logone au Tchad., N'Djamena

Organization: Jesuit Refugee Service

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Security Associate Local (LSA) -UNDSS, Abeche

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 November 2020

Programme Associate - UPS, N'Djamena

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

Human Resources Consultant/Consultant Ressources Humaines, N'Djamena

Organization: Okapi Consulting

Added: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Coordinateur au Tchad, Gore

Organization: ACRA - Cooperazione Rurale in Africa e America Latina

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tchad - Un(e ) Coordinateur/trice financier ร  N'Djamena, N'Djamena

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 21 December 2020

UN.E RESPONSABLE DU DEPARTEMENT NUTRITION & SANTE, N'Djamรฉna - Tchad, N'Djamena

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Tchad Bol - Chef/fe de Projet, Bol avec missions

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 05 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Directeur/trice de Programme - Tchad, N'Djamena

Organization: Enfants du Monde

Added: Friday, 02 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Tchad : Chargรฉ(e) de Finances Pays โ€“ Nโ€™Djamena, N'Djamena

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTQUE TCHAD (H/F), N'Djamena

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Senior Grants Manager

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more