Country: Afghanistan

City:

Afghanistan Jobs

Protection Project Manager, Kabul
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
A SECURITY AND ACCESS COORDINATOR - AFGHANISTAN, Kabul
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Fund Manager GEC-T, Finance & Accounts, Kabul
Organization: BRAC
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019
Protection Coordinator - Afghanistan, approx 50% in Kabul and 50% in Kandahar
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Country Director in Afghanistan
Organization: People in Need
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
A MENTAL HEALTH AND PSYCHOSOCIAL SUPPORT (MHPSS) CAPACITY BULDING EXPERT - AFGHANISTAN , KABUL, Kabul
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Watershed Management Advisor- Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: Concern Worldwide
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Administrative Assistant (OCHA), Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Sunday, 12 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Jewellery Hub Manager, Kabul
Organization: Turquoise Mountain
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
IT LAN Manager, Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA), Kabul, Afghanistan
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019
Finance Manager Afghanistan, kabul
Organization: Islamic Relief
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019
National Consultant (English Language Teacher for Kandahar & Daikundi), Kabul
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 May 2019
MRE/AVR - Team Leader, Herat Province
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019
Team Leader – Livelihoods, Jalalabad
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
National & Alumni Coordinator, Afghanistan
Organization: World Learning
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019
Protection Coordinator - Afghanistan, approx 50% in Kabul and 50% in Kandahar
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Human Resources and Administrative Manager,Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA) Kabul, Afghanistan
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
GIS Data Management Specialist, Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA)
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Gender Advisor, Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA) Kabul, Afghanistan
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Finance Officer, Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA) Kabul, Afghanistan
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Finance Director, Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA) Kabul, Afghanistan
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Evaluation Manager, Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA) Kabul, Afghanistan
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Director of Data Management, Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA) Kabul, Afghanistan
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Accountant, Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA) Kabul, Afghanistan
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019