Country: Afghanistan

City:

Afghanistan Jobs

Regional Program Manager (RPM), North East Afghanistan - Takhar and Badakhshan -roving

Organization: Mission East

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 December 2019

Project Coordinator, Nili

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Nutrition Project Manager, Nili

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Health & Nutrition Project Manager, Kandahar

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Support Services Coordinator (HR Focus) - AFGHANISTAN, Kabul

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Afghanistan Access and Safety Manager, Kabul

Organization: Relief International

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 05 January 2020

UN Volunteer - Communication and Partnership Officer with UNFPA, Kabul

Organization: UN Volunteers

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 December 2019

Procurement Officer, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Operations Manager, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Director, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Human Resources Manager, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Team Lead United Nations Electoral Support Program (UNESP) Assessment Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (AMELA) Kabul, Afghanistan

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Head of Finance/ Deputy Country Director Finance

Organization: War Child Canada

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 December 2019

Programme Specialist (Cash Based Assistance/Social Protection), P-3, Kabul, Afghanistan, (6 months duration), Temporary Appointment, Kabul

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Sunday, 01 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 December 2019

COUNTRY DIRECTOR - AFGHANISTAN, Kabul

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 December 2019

Afghanistan: Country Project Development Officer – Kabul, Kabul

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 December 2019

Programme Advisor, DACAAR main office with travel to the project sites

Organization: Danish Committee for Aid to Afghan Refugees

Added: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Manager of Programme Quality Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: ZOA

Added: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 December 2019

Finance Director, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Monday, 25 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Business Competitiveness Team Leader, Kabul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Monday, 25 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 December 2019

ERM Protection Research Coordinator, Kabul

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Environmental Specialist for Recycling Plant Project

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Technical Advisor for Plastic Waste Recycling - Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Programme Manager - Employment generation project in Afghanistan / Recycling Plant

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019