Country: Afghanistan

City:

Afghanistan Jobs

Programmer (coding officer) SPM/LOTFA Project (SB4/2), Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Security Manager, Kabul
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019
Team Leader – Livelihoods, Jalalabad
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Technical Director, Management Quality, Kabul
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 14 April 2019
Technical Director, Access to Quality Education, Kabul
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 14 April 2019
Director of Operations and Procurement, Kabul
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 14 April 2019
Technical Director, Academic Quality, Kabul
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 14 April 2019
Deputy Project Manager, Kabul
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Finance Officer - NOB level, Temporary Appointment for 8 months (Only for Afghan Nationals) - based in Kabul/Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Sunday, 17 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
STAGES II PMU Coordinator, Kabul
Organization: Aga Khan Foundation
Added: Saturday, 16 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
STAGES II PMU Manager, Kabul
Organization: Aga Khan Foundation
Added: Saturday, 16 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
Evaluation Expert, Curriculum Reform, Kabul
Organization: UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deputy Chief of Party, Support for Higher Education in Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 14 April 2019
Neonatologist, Anabah
Organization: Emergency - Life Support for Civilian War Victims
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Finance Officer - Pooled Fund Manager (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening), Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Training Need Assessment Consultant - Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Human Resources Specialist, Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Head of Programme Support Unit, Kabul
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Senior Security Advisor, Kabul
Organization: Swedish Committee for Afghanistan
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Project Manager CCCM (NHF) - Nigeria, Maiduguri with frequent field missions in the field, Borno State, Nigeria
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Head of Base – Afghanistan, Kandahar
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Public Information Officer, P4 Job ID#113234, Kabul
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Emergency Response Mechanism Coordinator, Kabul
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 11 May 2019