City: Yaounde

Yaounde Jobs

Finance Analyst - PPRD Project, Yaounde

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Programme Analyst - PPRD Project, Yaounde

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Procurement Specialist - PPRD Project, Yaounde

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Livelihood and Economic Inclusion Officer, Yaounde

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Operations Assistant PPRD YAOUNDE, Yaounde

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

DRIVER PPRD PROJECT - YAOUNDE TEAM, Yaounde

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Technical Assistant - Young Professional, Yaounde

Organization: Global Water Partnership

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Humanitarian Coordinator, Yaounde

Organization: CBM

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Administrative and Finance Officer CNUDHD AC (Open only to Cameroonians), Yaounde

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 July 2020

Agent d’entretien et de jardinage - CNUDHD AC - (exclusivement ouvert aux candidats camerounais), Yaounde

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 July 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Yaounde

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020