N'Djamena Jobs

Procurement and Logistics Officer, N'Djamena
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Tchad : Responsable Logistique Pays – N’djamena, N'Djamena
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 12 May 2019
COORDINATEUR TERRAIN TCHAD (H/F) - N'DJAMENA, N'Djamena
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Friday, 05 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019
Assistant(e) au Programme, N'Djamena
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Assistant(e) Administratif(ve) et Financier(e), N'Djamena
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Coordonnateur/rice régional de projets de la Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe pour le Tchad, la RCA et le Niger, N'Djamena
Organization: Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
UN DIRECTEUR PAYS (H/F) - TCHAD, N'Djamena
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019