City: Maputo

Maputo Jobs

Driver -GS 2 - Various Locations (Beira, Chimoio & Pemba) - TA - Position #: 110419, Maputo

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Child Protection Specialist (CPiE), P-3, Beira, Mozambique, Temporary Appointment 6 months, Maputo

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Programme Specialist (PSEA), (P4), Beira, Mozambique, #110580 (Temporary Appointment 364 days), Maputo

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Executive Associate, Maputo

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

Emergency Response PDQ Manager, Mozambique Cyclone Response, Maputo

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

New Business Development Manager, Mozambique, Maputo

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Country Finance Manager, Maputo

Organization: Malaria Consortium

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Finance and Operations Manger, Maputo

Organization: iDE

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Chief of Party, Maputo

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Child Protection in Emergencies (CPiE) Technical Advisor, Maputo

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Private Sector Market Strengthening (PHC/SRH) Consultant, Maputo

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Health Systems Analyst, Maputo

Organization: ThinkWell

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Education Specialist, Maputo

Organization: Right To Play

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Executive Assistant 10.09.2019, Maputo

Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers

Added: Thursday, 07 December 2017

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Executive Assistant, Maputo

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019